WATCH: When you talk about natural African female beauty, Kenyan women take first position in the whole world - Mike Ezuruonye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 6 March 2017

WATCH: When you talk about natural African female beauty, Kenyan women take first position in the whole world - Mike Ezuruonye

In an exclusive interview with Edaily's Kenya, Nigerian actor Mike Ezuruonye, said he has not seen women who ooze confidence in their natural beauty than Kenyan women. He said:

"Kenyan women are natural. I have been to lots of places across the world- and I have travelled all over Africa, but what fascinates me most about Kenyan women is how they embrace their identity," said Mike Ezuruonye, who was in Kenya for the premiere of the movie, Brother Jekwu, which he co-produced with Kenya's Juliet Ochieng. "And what I mean with identity is that it is so fulfilling to see people or women who want to identify with their own. From how they (Kenyan women) rock their wrist bands, clothing or necklaces...something speaks Kenyan about them...beyond their attire and accessories. That really Africanness, in regards to female beauty, then Kenya scoops position one in the whole world".

26 comments:

TheRealAkon said...

I get you Mike. Most Kenya women make up are very minimal whereas Nigeria women use heavy make up and conceal their natural beauty.

tsalz said...

Ibudeh Steve said...

Hell no
Ethiopia and Seychelles has the finest Women in the World

Chop Chop said...

Nope, Kenyan women wants to be like naija women.

Biko pack well@ Mike.. it's either butterfly has entered inside your eyes and has prevented u from seeing clearly or you're high on some cheap kaikai rum! Kenyan women ko.. Naija women rocks the world..🖒

Lamuel nwachuku said...

correct!

Truthurts said...

Kenyan women re truly African Models. In terms of height and complexion,buh their face n shape... I rily can't say Coz a lot of their faces re nothing 2 write home about.

prettyEla said...

Whats this one saying???

K

Mike Ezuruonye, Oya clap for yourself for your discovery.....

No be lie......dy r super natural beautiful ladies. They rarely fix weavons, nails and so on. Always adorning themselves with our African wears. Am working with them and I admire their confidence so much. Will dare them to go shave ma hair someday.

Oghenetega said...

He was right sha B4 una come 4 am but the Yellow pawpaw is trying to sell him Movie too... Olodo

Mike Mike i can see where ur heading to..but sha no be lie...have been there before..so many fine gurls in my area kileleshwa or lavington and no formings ooo...very real babes with great curves..mehn that country is a blessed country...Mike Mike no be lie nah true talk

Very soon 9ja women will be wearing mask as part of makeup

Sylvia said...

Linda please for some time now I haven't been able to access the complete stories and view photos except I open the browser... please do sumtin abt it.

Kenya kwa?

Lib aDdict#just passing#

Tayo said...

Kenyan women with the big foreheads? Na.... I prefer Nigerian or Ghanaian women.

yeye talk

maksbebe said...

Hmmmm.... Mike mike. Warisdis u saying

Nigerian women are fake.

Ebi like say one Kenyan girl don do U well, U come here come dey miss yarn abi?

I will give it to Rwandan Women

True talk Mike

East African girls in general. Kenya, Ethopia, Eretrea,Seychelles. Drake raps about them ATT. They look fulani too. #Habesha

Vivienne B said...

OPONU! He's got a movie to sell!