Photos:Tears as popular Lagos business mogul and wife who died in accident are laid to rest in Anambra State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 March 2017

Photos:Tears as popular Lagos business mogul and wife who died in accident are laid to rest in Anambra State

Popular business mogul at Alaba International Market, Ojo, Lagos, Daniel Okwuchukwu Chinemelum, and his wife Felicia Chidimma, were laid to rest on March 17th, in their hometown Ekwenanyika Nri in Anaocha Local Government Area of Anambra State. Late Chinemelum, popularly known as FEDAN, at Alaba International market and his wife lost their lives after he drove off a bridge and plunged into a river in January 2017. May their souls rest in peace. More photos after the cut...

24 comments:

May their soul rest in peace Amen

Things dey happen o

May your souls continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord.

Enter your comment...naa nu n' udo

Bree said...

So sad..

Chinedu said...

Na wa oo.... May they rest in peace

Tayo said...

so sad... always drive super carefully people.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Enter your comment...Rest in peace Umunnem is a wicked world,may God protect your children

CHAII

dupe said...

It doesn't get any more tragic than this... Rest in peace

Rest in peace

Chee said...

Chai rest in peace oh. Will these kids get to enjoy their parents wealth? Evil aunts and uncles will just ruin their lives.

So we ll not use dis man power bank battery charger again chai just like dat,dangote ur motor has killed many people here in Nigeria oo

Hrm Paul said...

Nwanne things dey happen o.make we leave am like that we know how far bottom line serve God trust God Gods riches added no sorow or untimely death any how rip to them

RIP TO THEM

TheARTitude said...

May their souls rest in peace. I feel for their children. No one can care for children like the parents. Wicked relatives everywhere. May Almighty God protect the children in Jesus Name.

RIP!

Expecially igbo useless culture.
Culture where elderly brother will inherite the his junior brother wealth. Male child is important and female child is useless.

Nonsense

ANYA IKENGA said...

Things are not always as they seem. Who knows the argument that must must have raged in that car over trivialities. Did autopsy report say there was drug and alcohol in d drivers system?

Omg! Their enemies have rejoice. Father, Kind of Glory, never allow my enemies to rejoice over me in Jesus' name, amen!