"Meet my family, AJOKE my first wife,my joy,my blood ,my sister,big mommy thank u for accepting everything thanks for ur love and support @mumcyaliyah,@aweleodita7 love u baby@ayinde_baby my first child love u always @zargazarbaby daddy loves u,@Isabellahzargazar ijoba of the house , I know how to handle my home and nothing is wrong with my home we are one happy family, and thank to all my fans for the love and support, Ile yin o nii Daru ooooo,[ur home won't be ruined".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 6 March 2017
NURTW official, Kokozaria, thanks his first wife for accepting Awele Odita as wife no 2
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

19 comments:
Linda well done ma. Smh any story goes dis kind of story shld be for all dis upcoming bloggers or alaroye paper stop encouraging this local champions here if u don't do bobrisky Na agbero news pls try to ignore dis kind of news.
I hope Awele will accept no 3 in 5 years time.
NURTW thug? Naira,I hail una.
Chei ya, it must feel sad to be sent to the back burner, but there's consolation in the fact that after new wife born this one, she too go begin shift to back burner and possibly replaced too. Meanwhile if this is the first wife she is prettier than the new one. I pity the new one, she never had a chance to know the joy of enjoying love with a man all to herself, she started with second hand shared love and will end that way, pele.
She's your family, she's your joy etc yet you brought in an intruder to cause her pain. Which woman in her real senses would be happy to share her husband with another? She probably only agreed for the sake of her kids. And you, what are you looking for in Awele, if its beauty, your first wife beàts that home breaker hands down. Mtchew.
Which fans? Abeg i need to be reminded,who is he again? Ode fans co. As for the second lady expect him to marry a third one and thank you later. What goes around comes around.
RULE NUMBER ONE;NEVER BE NUMBER TWO!
Well done Linda post all comments or is there anything u are afraid of ma'am this d 5th times now post my comment or u are kokozaria third wife or d secrect lover don't know why u like going for this kind of stupid agbero news this shld be for all dis upcoming bloggers madam u don pass dis level.
Posted at 5am and can see d ones of 6:39 etc here
This man is crazy o!!!
Hia! Linda! that was not how he put it o, he's thanking her for accepting his new wife not his concubine. Pls i knw say you be advocate for women's right but the decided to marry another wife so mind your business and leave them alone. That's hoe you will do and be single for life, Mrs perfect MAN
Hmmmmmmmm
It is a muslim family I guess... so it is allowed in their religion.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
U just dey start cos another woman go soon enter again... dee
hmmm
Before nko,anyway deal with your household
inu kwa?
#fact