Nicki Minaj stuns in 3 outfits at Paris Fashion Week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

Nicki Minaj stuns in 3 outfits at Paris Fashion Week

Nicki Minaj stunned in 2 outfits as she attended the Balmain show and the Palais de Tokyo for the Rick Owens Autumn/Winter 2017 fashion show at the Paris Fashion Week currently going on. She wore a third outfit, a black attire for the After-party. More photos after the cut...

15 comments:

I so love her first outfit.She looks more sassy when covered up.Simplicity has always been the ultimate sophistication

This is message to Remy ma....lol

Thank God say she wear clothe for this one...

Truthurts said...

Jusst can't help buh luv dis chick

These ladies and men are demons.... let those who are wise know the time !

My baby is very sick, I have given her some medicines but her temperature is still high I want to take her to the hospital but I don't have any money left with me. I'm sorry for writing this here,is because I don't have any where else to ask for help.pls no amount is little please somebody help me safe my baby she's all I live for pls
Anitaanita64@yahoo.com

Shether.

Helen said...

Nice dress@anany 07:13,is it a crime to be a celeb?

Helen said...

Nice dress@a any 07:13, is it a crime to become a celeb?

Nice chic chic

Oghenetega said...

Hoeloshi Like U... Demon Ko Demon Ni ...
What will U now call ur Thiefie thiefie Politicians., Angel?
Shameless Mofo ..
They are working hard 4 their Mula try that too cux ur Life will never remain the same again...
Saint anonymous. .

yeye

Bae of Life! They can't pull u down!! They no Reach...

Thank you @ Anonymous 07:13

These glasses though...