First photos from Rahma Indimi's 40th Birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 March 2017

First photos from Rahma Indimi's 40th Birthday dinner

Rahma, daughter of Nigerian Billionaire Oil Mogul, Mohammed Indimi, celebrated her 40th birthday by hosting a private dinner for her family and friends in Abuja on Sunday. Happy Birthday to her! See more photos after the cut...

19 comments:

OBA'S BLOG said...

Private life wish. Bk was here!!

Tayo said...

Emmm... who is she?
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Tbc is available at 2k per Tbc, invest in your future
Contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call

Couldn't she have worn a better bra😳? She is beautiful though!

Happy birthday 2 u. Congratulations! Many happy returns of d day. Amen! I wish u long life & prosperity. Many more years of accomplishments, opportunities & personal growth. Ride on! Ur 200 years = 1 year.

Bree said...

Pretty lady..

GOOD TO SEE

FINE WOMAN...

You're very stupid. I don't get people like you at all.

Gorgeous at 40

...Merited happiness

She is pretty...father is a billionaire and ex husband is Mohammed babangida.of course she will look georgeous

Mohammed Babangada's ex wife

I love dis lady,she gorgeous and not giving a fuck to ex hubby.ride on babes

Be there asking who she is? Bad belle, poverty mentality. Rejoice with people so goodness can come your way.
I don't know if this recession in Nigeria is the main cause of your depressed attitude.
EWU

A better bra? You think she wears the bend down select you buy on the railway line?
Idiot, that's the only thing you can comment on? Ode, go back and look at the pictures and think again, after how many kids and all ages going through she still looks beautiful

This recession in Nigeria has turned most of you people into depressed fools.
In as much as I can't stand the Indimis with their restless hands on social media I am wishing gorgeoy Rahma a beautiful 40th.

Better bra means the bra should be pointed abi. Kontinu. When your mind is not conforming to reality.

Beautiful woman

final said...

lovely

My birthday prayer for you. Almighty Allah will restored your marriage back to you so that you can live like a happy family again