'At least 75% of the people in the music business smoke weed or take hard drugs' - BankyW | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 March 2017

'At least 75% of the people in the music business smoke weed or take hard drugs' - BankyW

This is according to BankyW, who of course plays an important role in the Nigerian music industry,. He shared this after seeing a notice on a hotel room in Benin.

13 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Banky is damn right if not more..

Tayo said...

There is nothing wrong in smoking weed...
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Meaning he does weed as well... dee

tsalz said...

Wish him all d bst

GOOD TO SEE

GOOD FOR THEM

So true... Bt do u blame? I tink d nature of their job calls 4 DAT.

How will the hotel management know,is there camera in the room? That means sex activities is under surveillance then....hmm,wetin I wan find go hotel go f**K?

True enough. But then people still smoke in hotels and cover it up. Iv seen people weed in hotels with such notices

Iv

PATTKO said...

That's true wen I was in school studying music my friend do that before getting on stage

Improve in your music career get certified today. ‎

Go profession with #AMOS 

Apply Now: www.amos.org.ng/register ‎

No big deal in weeding jare...just use the highness for something positive!

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Best Nigerian said...

name of hotel (Pearl Hilton Hotel Benin)
And yes we do smoke weed there
na only ur security deposit them go seize
lmao

U knw weed has particular scent when it burns abi?