Video: Watch BB Nigeria contestants, T-Boss and Ese quarell in the house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 February 2017

Video: Watch BB Nigeria contestants, T-Boss and Ese quarell in the house

The two female housemates engaged in a heated argument after T-Boss refused to take alcohol during a game they were playing yesterday. Apparently they had all agreed to take alcohol while they played a game but T-Boss lter refused. Ese was irritated by this and gave her a piece of her mindand T-Boss replied. Watch the video after the cut...

23 comments:

........who cares........ Next pls

Perfectdoll said...

Dis particular set of bbn contestants are so obviously fake,anyways am not surprised anytin dt has to do with only nigeria is fake.

Lmfao it's karma,they both plotted against Uriel last week and both went as far as nominating Uriel,now they are both fighting Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I like TBoss tho but Uriel is my favorite!

I don't know what you guys do in that house,what does it promote, how does it contribute to nation building. I don't understand all these. I will suggest they scrape this program. Is not every thing that the westerners throw at us that we should grab. It has no educational, moral, physical or even religious impact. It's nonsense.....

That ese don refuse to worship bbn goddess... dee

You guys should watch the last episode of BBRussia..Wao it was filled with fist cuffs. Serious beatings & fighting.

This show is too stupid

Dem sabi

Best friends. I guess stress is getting to them

Jay said...

Silly adult lol..

Tell me one moral or educational tendency of this programme and amma start watching it.
To me, this is a no watched programme.

Some monkeys don't understand concepts no matter how many times u teach them please if u r a slow person don't comment Co u r a mess! If u watch bbn 24 hours and u come here 2 ask wat dey r promoting just know u r fool period!

Abeg,I thought I will hear that they threw some blows

Jossy said...

Abeg leave my Tboss alone.

yeye

Juwency said...

Tbos is not faking, her attitude shows that she is a spoilt child and the lazy type from home.
Not all big girl drink alcohol

Thanks dear

Shut d fuck up,wat stupid concept

If ESE hadn't bleached her skin eh, she for too ugly...you need to see photo of ese when she was dark...I mean she was a very dark skinned girl...those injections and tablets reallyy worked for her,,,God, see her head????

Dumb Ese

AGB said...

Oga impact wey dey find more impact,no be by force to watch am na but you still dey watch am dey pretend. Go watch national geographic channel for the impact you want. Fucking hypocritical Nigerians!

for real i still dont know what this girl Tboss still doing in the house, pls guys she shuld be envited ooh mak she go meet her envited boyfrnd nah. she knows the rules and she still join them for the game

@ese... go girl