Coco Ice who has now been evicted from the Big Brother Naija house played the Truth and Dare game. During, the game she flaunted her nipples and even gave Bassey a chance to suck on it. Despite her kind gesture, she was still evicted. Don Jazzy tweeted about it advicing you all to protect your nips.
LOL, true talk Jazzy
ReplyDeleteIts a shame...
DeleteLong live LIB
wнy dιd ѕнe even do ιт....ѕнe ѕнoυldn'т нave....a вιg ѕнaмe ѕтιll evιcтed
ReplyDeleteLmao that girl was stupid. Just for the show ,she had to feed all our eyes with her nipples.That isn't civilization to me
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteIt is not true that she did it to escape eviction. Voting usually ends by 8pm on Saturdays. What time did 'truth or dare' game took place again? After the party, right? Please Don Jazz & Linda, say what you know.
ReplyDeleteTELL THEM UNCLE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Seriously
ReplyDeleteAfi kind gesture naa.
ReplyDeletejazzy or whatever u call urself, clap 4 urself 4 being an asswhole.Her nipple was sucked with her consent. what about the tons of aspiring singers that you've slept with (including Tiwa), with a fake promise to make their career blow? shame on u n ur big nose and fat lips. shapeless he goat
ReplyDeleteYour father's pull out game was soo weak...that's y we hv to pathetically nd unfortunately read this ur stupid message, kmt
DeletePeople would ve voted for cocoice if only the voting lines hadnt closed as at the saturday T or D game.
ReplyDeletePeople would ve voted for cocoice if only the voting lines hadnt closed as at the saturday T or D game.
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteHehe
ReplyDeleteThat couldn't have changed anything. Voting had already ended before the truth or dare game.
ReplyDeletehahaha azn
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
CHOI!
ReplyDeletecant just stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteBros voting don finish b4 them start to suck nipples.
ReplyDeleteIs that how big brothers use to do
ReplyDeleteHim no suck nipple na kini he dey suck nah... dee
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg don jazzy should take a chill pills. Sometimes he talks with his anus. It's her choice