Photos: Jidenna looked stylish in the Nigerian attire he wore to the Grammys
Nigerian/American singer Jidenna looked stylish in a Nigerian attire he wore to the 59th Grammy awards which took place at the staple center Los Angeles yesterday.
Far better than anyone in ur miserable family. An uneducated local bastard @freeborn or whatever. Very uncultured boy. Shame to ur parents. They failed. And shame on u linda for always postind his trash. U are definitely the same.
Very good 🖒.. keep making us proud
ReplyDeleteWho he be huh? Afonja or almajiri huh?iWHICH AWARD HE WON HUH?this don make up pass bitches. dude back off
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
LMAO. This guy is a fool. Em parents Don waste money. What a pity. #sad #indeed
DeleteWhy are you so bitter?? You in this life what have you achieved? I pity you.
DeleteFar better than anyone in ur miserable family. An uneducated local bastard @freeborn or whatever. Very uncultured boy. Shame to ur parents. They failed. And shame on u linda for always postind his trash. U are definitely the same.
Deletecool
ReplyDeleteI seriously dislike pencil trousers.
ReplyDeleteABEG NAIJA GET FINE GUYS JARE.
ReplyDeleteOk seen. He's cute though
ReplyDeleteNow he want to be Nigerian after painting dark skin coloured Nigerians as kidnaper. SMH
ReplyDeletehunk
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fine man!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Better Naija Pikin Representing. ..
ReplyDeleteToo cute
ReplyDeleteCute dude#muah
ReplyDeleteNice nice nice nice fine fine
ReplyDeleteCool... dee
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteI love his attire,nice one bro
ReplyDeleteI love his attire, nice one bro