Photos: Jidenna looked stylish in the Nigerian attire he wore to the Grammys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Photos: Jidenna looked stylish in the Nigerian attire he wore to the Grammys

Nigerian/American singer Jidenna looked stylish in a Nigerian attire he wore to the 59th Grammy awards which took place at the staple center Los Angeles yesterday.

22 comments:

1. Very good 🖒.. keep making us proud

2. Who he be huh? Afonja or almajiri huh?iWHICH AWARD HE WON HUH?this don make up pass bitches. dude back off

1. LMAO. This guy is a fool. Em parents Don waste money. What a pity. #sad #indeed

2. Why are you so bitter?? You in this life what have you achieved? I pity you.

3. Why are you so bitter?? You in this life what have you achieved? I pity you.

4. Far better than anyone in ur miserable family. An uneducated local bastard @freeborn or whatever. Very uncultured boy. Shame to ur parents. They failed. And shame on u linda for always postind his trash. U are definitely the same.

3. I seriously dislike pencil trousers.

4. ABEG NAIJA GET FINE GUYS JARE.

5. Now he want to be Nigerian after painting dark skin coloured Nigerians as kidnaper. SMH

6. hunk

7. Better Naija Pikin Representing. ..

8. Nice nice nice nice fine fine

9. I love his attire,nice one bro

10. I love his attire, nice one bro

11. Jidenna you are too much
    You'r wife Ros ? Please am waitting for the bell.........anike