"don't hate? Celebrate?? What are you trying to demonstrate? Think of the poor souls who congregate; Their tithe and offering continues to accumulate, Is what they get in return adequate? By the way, we still await; the robust reply you promised to update. On that allegation so great; Please set the record straight,Before it is too late."The pastor who didn't find the comment funny, blocked Freeze from viewing his Instagram post
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 24 February 2017
COZA Pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo blocks OAP, Freeze on Instagram after he called him out
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

45 comments:
LOL....
Freeze again! When will people start minding their business nau?
Please, can someone just tell Freeze to Unfreeze is sense.
gud for dem
......smiles.... Liking freeze for the first time... Lols
Haha troublesome gal linda ! Pple did not assume anything 'YOU' reported it here nd stated it was his new power bike . Continue o !
Not surprised, Freeze has unsettled many Yahoo-boy pastors like him.
I feel for their gullible church members.
Go Freeze. You are a poet. But these pastors should take a hard look at themselves and be sure they are Christ like- or at least true Christians. Not just taking people's money and using it on themselves
THAT COZA PASTOR IS FAKE!!!
I usually ignore all your ignorant rants about pastors, but this one is just the height. Daddy freeze go get a life, you are not God , stop witch hunting . If an Imam or a traditionalist lives well and in affluence will you call them out? So pastors should live in abject poverty when Jesus was made poor that we may be rich! Seek ye first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and other things shall be added ..... does that ring a bell? You better go and read your bible and get understanding before you start gloating .By the way,a re pastors the government that should take care of poor masses? Most of them do charity work that your little mind cannot even fathom , go and do your research and see how much they give back to the community.A lot of pastors are doing good in this country and how many lives have you affected?. Yes there are fake pastors that but if you do not have the spirit of discernment better shut up before God reigns down on you.....Ignorant! Let God judge them ah...
He might as well leave social media...Shakara pastor playing "Picture me rolling" on social media...It's called "Notice ME" & in noticing you,dem draw your bad leg come out...
Perfect reply freeze...at least let them get to know, that it's not everybody that is brainwashed.
Freeze,freeze, freezer....be carefull..Don't arrogate to yourself a position that God did not give to you .Stop fighting battles that no one handed to you.. Stop this your over sabi sabi, ( i too know....overzealousness)..It is not in your hand to judge and conclude who ends up in hell and who will not.. Gods ways are far higher than mans ways... Stay on your lane, Focus on your own battles and work on how you will make heaven rather than going around castigating and judging people up and down..
Hahahaaaaaa aaaaaa. ..ROTFL LMAO....WTF mehn. So true daddy freeze. Wit do much impunity. It us for God alone to JUDGE,my brother. Will definitely watch your page.lol
Lol.
Me sef still dey wait 4 a "ROBUST" reply from Dude Fat-Oyinbo.
Dis freeze brain don dey contaminated oooooo... dee
see rhymes.
Freeze should leave these man alone Nah...and Freeze Lunatic Sister in Ibadan will tk it up now and be calling herself investigative Journalist & continue trolling the Man...
Awon Were Ibadan Meji..
They should get a room cause that old wrinkled Woman wouldn't mind having Freeze deeper inside her dirty self...
Really don't know why bloggers always encourage dis stupid daddy freeze or freezer sure his brain is frozen what is his business with all this pastors living large? What's his own salary dat is using exotic cars and living large in lekki or is there something he want people to know asap his monthly salary if freeze can afford a power bike and d latest in sport car all dis pastors deserve more. Freeze ur brain box need charging hope u will not learn in a bitter way
Lol.... woman wrapper....yes we are still waiting
Daddy freeze!!! Hehehehe
Tuale!
end time pastor lol ! i blame their gullible members.
Freeze at first i didn't like you but now i love you. lol preach brother!!! these pastors have made Nigerian youths brain dead. you cant have a reasonable conversation with a person without them including my pastor says. God i thank you for giving me wisdom not to fall into the scam of these fake pastors. on sunday i sit in my house and worship God. i try my best to help the less privileges around me. and God answers every one of my prayers.
Do you know i watched benny hinn on tv he was giving a testimony that he lost his house during his divorce proceedings he came to nigeria and one man gave him 40 thousand US dollars to buy him self a brand new house. Think about it. you give a man who is a citizen of the US and already privileged. yet people are dying of hunger in our country. no quality of life. workers and pensioners are being owed. i knew it was a politician. God would judge both the giver of stolen funds and the receivers "men of god" of stolen money.
Forget oh; rare moments as this, I LOVE FREEZE! Very rare occurrence!
am not one to discriminate or anything...but freeze needs to take a chill pill...he really needs to cut it down on the attacks....
Linda, lol I see the game you are playing here girl... Don't fight it just quit the BS, beside your aliibi freeze is a joke.
THE PASTOR IS A COWARD!!!
LMAO Team freez ALLLLTHEEEEWAYYYYYY!
Freeze is right now... Pastor please answer I'm also interested.
Lol childish of bimbo
Lmao!!!!😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
Rhyme and reason. Nice one @faddyfreeze.
I wish there was a "like" button
Nigerians are the most gullible people .Africans are so brain washed by pastors. Freeze said d truth.Is it not d same coza guy dat was banging ESE Walter with reckless abadon flying her to Europe and servicing her very well with yet him members kept quiet is dat a church. Some people dont deserve yo b pastors. Pastors are ment to b humble and meek not showing worldly and carnal desires but not this con men we have in Nigeria tufiakwa God go judge una
This is the ist time freeze is making sense lol
Thumps up to freeze
Muna you've just spoken my mind.
it is so pathetic that Nigerians are supporting Brain dead Freeze for calling out Pastors, this is an insult on Chriastiandom for a Christian to be dragging their pastors in the mud or calling them out, i hope if people of other religion does same or kills christian you will be happy cos you've sold your religion so cheap.
And Oga Freeze is it your money or are the church members complaining? You better mind your business. mind you, you've not seen anything yet more is still coming.
Lol I love LIB for one thing: both categories of comments - the ridiculous and the making-sense - are posted for all to see. Stinking adherents of different denominations are quickly up in arms when the shortcomings of their so-called pastors are exposed. By all means live and die in denial if you want. Just don't think that you can come and hoodwink the rest of us. Most of these 'men-of-god'are scams and many of us now see them for what they truly are. So your insults, whining and hate-filled rants don't mean anything to us. Which means by extension that y'all can go penetrate yourselves for all we care. Fuck you and the okada that brought you here.
Mr.Freeze, this time, just this one time you have made sense.
'Don't hate, celebrate'. Mr Man stick your middle finger in your ass hole and celebrate your haemorrhoids, you fetid sack of deception and disgrace.
hahaha truth is bitter freeze wan finish dem www.iwonpopular.com
"which made people assume he acquired a new ride"? You being the Chief of them all abi. Or weren't u the one that posted it here claiming he bought a new bike? Hmmmm the children of this world sha, they are wise in their own ways. Shior
But freeze just spoke d truth.he should actually give an update on ese walters issue.me I actually bliv he slept with her
Funny almost every reply in favour of the fake pastor came as an "Anonymous" why? Una dey hide una identity