CAN, PFN calls for the resignation of President Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

CAN, PFN calls for the resignation of President Buhari

The South South chapter of the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) and the Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria, PFN, have called on President Buhari to resign honorably if he can not stop the killings by Fulani herdsmen and revive the economy. The religious body made the call at its meeting in Warri, Delta state yesterday February 2nd.

Speaking through the National Vice President PFN (South-South), the group said
“Number one issue is this Fulani herdsmen in our bushes. We are no longer going to fold our hands and watch while they kill our people.Some governors are saying they are not from the North. That claim is an insult to us. Today our children are now being deported from America and here we have people from outside our country killing people and raping our daughters, mother and wives. Our farmers no longer have farmlands to farm. I think it’s high time we started defending ourselves if the government cannot help us. The economy is dying. When Jonathan handed over to Buhari, the exchange rate was between N170 to N190 to a dollar. Today, it is N550 to a dollar. Imagine how things had gone bad? While the church will pray, if he, Buhari, cannot save the country, let him resign for the country to move to where God wants it to be”.

38 comments:

Yes but as a stubborn idiot he is he won't. TERRORIST BUHARI IS NOT FIT TO BE COUNSELOR TAKLESS OF PRESIDENT. As for fulani killing na him and HELL RUFAI DEY SPONSOR FULANI because dey want to wipe out Christians THAT IS WHY THEY WILL FIGHT WITH THEIR LAST BLOOD FOR HIM NOT TO RESIGN. Terrorist buhari resign ooooooo BEFORE GOD STRIKE U WITH EPILEPSY.

It's abt time. Wondering weda pple r scared to request for impeachment since. Dem dey fear Buhari ni? He shod leave jare, period

Better Talk....Its high time for him to resign

avisenna said...

He should return Nigeria back to the way he met it.Then he can resign

entertainment viral website said...

lol... i dont think it's possible for Buhari to step down

They are mad, they have lost their senses.
So it was Buhari that caused the fall of oil in international market, so it was Buhari that looted the country dry?
Criminals because Jonathan that was campaigning in their churches and giving them money is no longer in office.

Seconded!we voted u thinking u were a saint that would fight corruption but my dear na u con corrupt pass,u begin dey put only ur hausa brothers for position etc.since u can't perform the reasons u were voted in office after 2years my brother vamoz from aso rock even donald trump fufilled his election promises few days after his inauguration

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

All these blinded bigots and hypocritical elements....bunch of idiots!....God's wraught will start from you people.

david uche said...

i agree

Ues he should resign!!! Hes not fit!! Very incompetent! He doesnt care!!

In trying to call a spade a spade, we should be diplomatic in our words, so we won't be misquoted tomorrow...

Interested in having your childbirth in the USA, and you do not have VISA or you have been denied VISA, plus you have no accommodation or where you plan to stay, then work with us at #DeluxeChildbirthServices, we have accurate cost estimates for your stay in the USA and a PREMIUM service plan for any of your needs..
Your Comfort...........Our worry!!
www.deluxechildbirthservices.com
info@deluxechildbirthservices.com
01-342-8000, 0902-342-8000

In this Myduty.site i luprontech have earned total of earning 205$ , and i am doing my job in this site to make some extra cash online. You can also join it via link below.
Earn Money 10$ every few second job tasks | Earning near 3500$ monthly!
Making money on internet and online is possible today!
myduty.site

In this Myduty.site i luprontech have earned total of earning 205$ , and i am doing my job in this site to make some extra cash online. You can also join it via link below.
Earn Money 10$ every few second job tasks | Earning near 3500$ monthly!
Making money on internet and online is possible today!
myduty.site|By CNN

they are JOKERS!!!

Aposle Johnson suleman don open una eye,na now una day break abi??

okay!

He would never accept the truth and resign, this man is sick and it's old for goodness sake,let him resign pls.

Deggy said...

Omo ur brain don go ohh. U need to wake up u dumb asshole

It's high time . Buhari pls go now

It is so obvious that we the Christians love to talk than action while the Muslims don't talk but action speaks for them...we have prayed and still praying...it's time to mix praying with action..

*********************African leaders arw power drunk******kama oga a resign******he will choose to die there *********

buhari please go kick the bucket

IF BABA LEAVE ENNN,NIGERIA WE SUFFER .WE BETTER THANK GOD FOR GIVING HIM TO US.IT IS BECAUSE THIS CHURCHES ARE NOT SEEING MONEY LIKE B4.NO MORE STOLEN MONEY 4 TIGHT .WHO DID THEY WANT TO PUT THERE CORRUPT PEOPLE.

Oloriburuku

Let us be realistic over this issue of mr president's,the Christians says he should resign our Muslims brothers are saying he cannot resign let the truth be told since this present administration came into power want have the government done.when GEJ was in power the country were only battling with boko harram terrorist but now we have (boko harram) which the claim to have stopped fulani herds men I say is another branch of boko harram niger Delta militant groups high rate's of kidnappings everywhere nd these sets of guys don't want to know if you are rich or poor.my own opinion is these government is not working for the masses only to few in power

Priest said...

Let us be realistic over this issue of mr president's,the Christians says he should resign our Muslims brothers are saying he cannot resign let the truth be told since this present administration came into power want have the government done.when GEJ was in power the country were only battling with boko harram terrorist but now we have (boko harram) which the claim to have stopped fulani herds men I say is another branch of boko harram niger Delta militant groups high rate's of kidnappings everywhere nd these sets of guys don't want to know if you are rich or poor.my own opinion is these government is not working for the masses only to few in power

PRESIDENT A said...

If PMB are his cabals are given ten more years to rule Nigeria, they will only worsen our economy as it is crippled already. As it stands now, we are lacking good governance and APC is a biased government. On the other hand, have we asked ourselves why did Federal government failed to increase minimum wage now that the increase of living is more than double of what it used to be ?

@anon 11:26 God will punish u for this rubbish u upon ur mouth to say. People are dying and u are here sayin the church is not seeing money like before. Let me tell u, there is money in the church more than your 99th generation starting from you put together can ever acquire. But u see we Christians value life!

stupid and senseless bonaria, I can see that ur crippled and condenmed brain is becoming useless, we are talking abt killing of christians, u are talkin abt bribe and money, becareful for nothing before u follow buhari to the grave. Oloku!!!

Keep quiet there. Which Nigeria go suffer the one way u dey so Na enjoyment abi? Nobody is indispensable in this world. They are over a million persons with integrity that can rule this nation. You no get sense sha! SMH

See your life! Na your papa mate you dey abuse so. Shows how much you respect your parents a grandparents. If you don't have anything reasonable to contribute, why not keep quiet before you place curse on yourself. It's a pity sha.

A very foolish person. No wonder ur waist bend like woman own. Mugu boy who is opportuned to have a phone would start commenting rubbish here. If u re not careful someone close to you would soon be a victim then you know how hurtful it is. Goat.

#Buhari-step-down-it-haf-do is the placard i will carry on the 6th by the bus stop near my house and i will take pixure and send it. I stay near my house because Abuja has turned to one chance everywhere. They kidnap everything including food and pure water. You put dustbin outside, you enter to bring more, your dustbin have disappeared.
#Buhari-step-down-it-haf-do...

It's now you all are waking up from sleep or should I say slumber? you knew the truth but you refused to speak some of you were collecting 'Ghana must go'saying buhari was a God sent bla bla blah shebi now una eyes don clear let's pray that God would have mercy!

gbam! about time! we are tired. enough is enough. Act responsibly and leave. Go and rest. You have tried. shurr.

Anon 14:01, I'm rolling on the floor.