Woman codedly finds out her husband was cheating on her by pretending to be him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Woman codedly finds out her husband was cheating on her by pretending to be him

A Twitter user who suspected her husband of cheating on her got the suspicious phone number from his phone and texted the lady, pretending to be the guy. The unsuspecting woman replied, spilling everything, not knowing who she was chatting with and was shocked when the man's wife revealed herself.

Sadly, their marriage of less than one year is now over according to the woman, who said she isn't taking him back. See more screen shots of the chat after the cut...

15 comments:

1. So many story tellers on social media lately.

2. Watin concern me
    Godtakeover

3. Marriage of less than a year and hes already cheating.... he wasn't really ready for marriage.

Long Live LIB

4. There is nothing in your posts to show that he actually slept with any

1. The fact that he slept over the other ladies house.. Sex or no sex is infidelity.

5. She is!!! @ Dee boo
    Why isn't she? If its she that was caught cheating y'all would be at her ass now saying trash. She should beat him the hell up!

1. Tell them... Cheap stupid boys.

6. chai...men are just a pot of beans

7. chai

8. Hi guys my name Is JOSEPHINE I work with HIKVISION a CCTV sales and installation company we have started black Friday promo sales in our company , to get amazing prices on nanny camera turbo hd camera ip camera please call ....09077677709 or 09055555495 for more details ..

9. lol he got blasted

so done
    yansh