News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 January 2017
Wife cuts off husband's penis, cooks it with noodles and serves him for cheating on her with the househelp (Graphic photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

56 comments:
Jesus Christ
WTF!!!! women are wicked...
Super stories every where.
#mycaseisdifferent
Huh?THIS STORY SOUND LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI IS ALIVE STORY! come to think of it.is good for all the cheating husband out there.THIS BITCH MUST BE JOHN CENA TO DO THIS KIND THIS EWWWW. Please freeborn ask if i catch my bitch cheating how do i cut off her own huh? I NEED ANSWER NOW OR.
Huh?THIS STORY SOUND LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI IS ALIVE STORY! come to think of it.is good for all the cheating husband out there.THIS BITCH MUST BE JOHN CENA TO DO THIS KIND THIS EWWWW. Please freeborn ask if i catch my bitch cheating how do i cut her own huh? I NEED ANSWER NOW OR.
Ohmigod I think it's real....lol
fuck! This is completely unforgivable. Now, the Man is useless for life. The foolish woman will no longer have what to use to do her. Every night, they would just be staring at each other.
#FOOLISHWOMAN
#HEIGHTOFSTUPIDITY
#GREATESTNZUZU
#CANTDEALPLEASE...
chia d woman gt mind.....
Is a lie! A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography with low mileage for sale lagos and a 2013 ford edge with 60k mileage for sale in lagos and a toyota avalon 2008 model with 58k mileage for sale in portharcourt for details call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call
Jesu! She went too far joor
Big lie,how possible huh.
hmmm
Don't believe it!
www.ckjacob.com
JISOS!
This is Madness o...
It could be true sha cause a Particular Lunatic in Ibadan will do such and even eat it after cooking it with Noodles..
Iya Ibadan Kini so E.
She's Mad Like dat...
Her name should be "Diary of a Mad Black Ibadan Lunatic Woman"
Yes, shes capable of doing this.
This is Madness o...
It could be true sha cause a Particular Lunatic in Ibadan will do such and even eat it after cooking it with Noodles..
Iya Ibadan Kini so E.
She's Mad Like dat...
Her name should be "Diary of a Mad Black Ibadan Lunatic Woman"
Yes, shes capable of doing this.
Jess....this attitude is very bad..why would she take laws into her hands..@emy_xcel
Good woman... LOL. The cooking of noodles with it is what made begin to doubt the story. So he calmly watched her cook noddles with it, didn't scream or call for help?
Long live LIB
Fuck
Wonders shall never end. Akunne
wat is d man doing?,anyway no long preaching in evening mass,make Una cut d woman two breast n use it to cook nkwobi,alert me wen its ready
this is cruel and she deserves to be jailed for that
Make money from home in just one click of a button. instant 25$ Registration bonus and make extra 10$ per Min. check it out, it might be your road to financial freedom. http://rewardsempire.com/?ref=49969
Ewoh!!!
*throws up*
I refused to believe it cos isn't true.
God bless her!
Hahahahaha serves him right! Madam how does it taste is it sweet? Hope you spiced it well. Nonesense i dont pity this kind of men.
Hoax. The penis was caved using probably sausage.
This is PURE evil, she needs delivery.
This man is the most stupid man on earth! how can he allow his to over power him and cut off his dic.Now dick is gone.
See what Game of thrones have caused!!! Lol well too badt
Talk about serving your own balls... Well i still don't know why some people cheat when men married, you cheated during your youthful years, cheated while dating and still cheat during marriage... Don't they ever get tired of cheating????
Well guys you know what to do, cut of your wife breast, use to cook hot pepper soup if ever cheated on you.
All of you will come in here and talk from the anus ,is it enuf reason to cut his sugar pipe,she is evil
Some women are very wicked.how can a wife do these to her husband just because he cheated on u .why not walk away from the marriage.she need to be hanged devil.
Lol.... Brocos is gone!!
Ofcourse I expected Linda Onehi to post this with her homosexual promoting,female gender supremacist agenda. May her brothers dicks be cut off by their evil wives. I pity Ogbonna Kanus dick.It is about to be used for Indomie
U dis anonymous,I wish I knw who u re,I will track u den n use needle n rope to tie up ur vagina... idiot u re a devil for supporting ds evil deed...bastard
Holy Jesus.so this is true.that woman is evil.even at that who does that .
2000 live xxx cam hosts - tell them what to do & they`ll do it!
You're an evil soul
You are not fooled at all lol. Hoax the highest level
Comments like this is the reason y I support men that beat the living shit out of women...beat them like thief...beat them till they enter coma...foolish evil misandrists
Enter your comment...Game of thrones, see wetin una don cause lol.
I hope your sons wife cut off his punishment when he cheats, so that you can clap and shake the hand of your daughter in law for a good deed.
hianyee!!! Vampire!!!
This is just pure stupidity! So the hell what if you get cheated on? If you don't want them to cheat on you, just kick them out of your house rather than chopping their dick of the daft cow. This is what you get when women have too much power! Pathetic and unbearable!
I bliv is not true,men bcare so that an angry wife reading this will not do dis,stop cheating,
Hahahahahaha...chaiiiiii, Freeborn lev me ooooo
Come and sew my vagina with needle now you cheating bastard! All you foolish men do is cheating with a house maid. Do you know how many women have been infected by their bastard husbands? Do you know the emotional trauma cheating causes? You assholes. What is dick? Did she kill him. Let him go and cheat again ewu! He would never have an orgasm again. But even if the woman is jailed at worst she can still pleasure her self! Hi five girl! Serves the animal right!
Who do they cheat with? Female I guess! Women are women's problem.
Very irritating. Waaaaat? God pls have mercy. Big lesson for the men, so his wife's maid is better than all the women outside.
She will go and marry another person noni
A least she can still enjoy fuck, and have kids sef
Look at the noodles, there's 3 dick heads in it, its fake. 🤦♂️
Evil wife. May God forgive u.
And so is mine oo. God help us all.