Photos: Anambra lawmaker carries his Filipino wife after she returned from vacation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 January 2017

Photos: Anambra lawmaker carries his Filipino wife after she returned from vacation

Member representing Njikoka 1 constituency at Anambra State House of Assembly, Hon. Valentine Ayika reunited with his wife after her vacation abroad. Posting the photos on his social media account today, the lawmaker wrote:
"That's how joyful it can be when the missing ribs reconnect with the basal ones. May I happily announce that the queen of my household is safely back home after a short vacation. Oh God thank you for journey mercy for all travellers world over"

Also see her with one of their children at their marriage renewal vow last year.

20 comments:

1. He thought she wouldn't come back

2. Looks like he will bang her very well that night

3. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin6 January 2017 at 11:57

NO BE SMALL THING, GOOD FOR THEM.

4. Awwwwww! Love is a beautiful thing

5. I rejoice with you bros....love is a beautiful thing

6. gd 4 dem

7. He is a former member. He is no longer in the house.

8. Ok.I use to fuck this man wen I was still an undergraduate. I'm happy for him & his wife though. Men who love their wife still cheats though...

9. Ok.I use to fuck this man wen I was still an undergraduate. I'm happy for him & his wife though. Men who love their wife still cheats though...