Don't allow Africans force you into marriage, the blame will be on you if it fails' - Halima Abubakar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 January 2017

Don't allow Africans force you into marriage, the blame will be on you if it fails' - Halima Abubakar

The Nollywood actress gave some relationship advice on her twitter handle. See more after the cut.

17 comments:

1. HALIMA PLS GO AND MARRY

2. True heavenly talk! HOPE THAT DESPERATE BITCHES AND THE ONES THAT THAT HAS VOWED TO SNATCH PEOPLES HUSBANDs THIS YEAR ARE READING THIS HUH? The funniest thing is that the same people that force u will still be the first to mock u or accuse u of some thing u did not do. SO FREEBORN'S ADVICE IS DONT ALLOW ANY ONE WHETHER UR MOTHER,FATHER,FAMILIES OR FRIENDS TO FORCE u into marriage u are not sure of or ready for because na road of muck u dey ooooo AFTERALL GOD DID NOT CREATE EVERY EVERY WOMAN TO MARRY it is not a curse but god's wishes. No hurry oooo because the ones that hurry ended up in shame and joke.

3. God bless her.

4. Story. Continue tasting all the available dick in your community. Go and marry my dear. Stop consoling yourself. Menopause is around the corner.

5. All this old cargo giving advice,who is listen?

6. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin6 January 2017 at 11:55

THEY THERE THEY ENCOURAGE URSELF TILL U REACH MENOPAUSE. MBOK!

7. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin6 January 2017 at 11:55

THEY THERE THEY ENCOURAGE URSELF TILL U REACH MENOPAUSE. MBOK!

8. We don hear

9. Enough with this talking down on Africa abeg. Same thing happens everywhere. Jennifer Aniston has to deal with being tagged selfish because she chose not to have children. Is Hollywood African?

10. adviser nshi

11. HALIMA ABUBAKAR! I LOVE YOU FOR YOUR CANDID STATEMENT.. I WISH WE WILL CROSS PARTS SOME DAY AND IF YOU ARE TRUE TO YOUR PREACHING.. IT WILL JUST BE YOU & ME AGAINST NOBODY BECAUSE WE WONT NEED THEM. A WOMAN AFTER MY SOUL.XOXO

12. Nice one Halima

13. Thank you Halima,I love you

14. i thought she left insagram