Would you rock this Keke Palmer's daring outfit? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Would you rock this Keke Palmer's daring outfit?

Despite the freezing weather in New York, Keke Palmer stepped in his Sheer white mesh skirt and a studded cotton hoodie top. Another photo after the cut...

23 comments:

Ala! Linda take note!

Oghenetega said...

This girl of akila & the bee is fast becoming a Bug time THOT... Gbagbati & Ratchet .
She grew up 2 be a serious getto like WTF..
If she's not clapping back she's Misbehaving & wearing RAgs.
Like Duh.

Lol warrisdis?
Doesn't look like anything

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Get your copy today before 1st January,2017.

That you were once an inspiration pains me deeply! Anyways,may the Lord have mercy on you.#sadfan

Madness.....this ain't fashion

Tristanflow said...

This is what we call kolomentality

This Linda shaaa na wa o u no c say na photoshoot atyms the way u headline ur news is wrong

Lmaoooo this Akeela girl has gone bananas.Warrisdis?

Whatever happened to this once sweet litle girl?? Just hope she doesn't also have a " mental break down"....

It doesn't make sense sha. Lol

Not when I'm not bad girl Riri or balmy either! #Tacky

Cray Cray

************************she mean *****can be mad on d streets for some mins?????? No I can't ******

I'll definitely rock those boots!! Keke is one crazy babe I luv!

Shes trying too hard

Long Live LIB

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Nooo way

Nah

Goliano said...

It looks like a plastic bag blowing in the wind got stuck to her.

"in his..." nna Lindz, ur editor dey sleep?

Her legs will soon freeze like MMM.

Naaaaaaaa, No way No

Eyes of the gods said...

It looks like a photoshoot to me.