Monday 26 December 2016

Will you rock this dress?

Will you?

20 comments:

Gurls mak una talk

Huh? Question for bitches! What is wrong with the dress huh? THIS ONE NA CENTER PARLOUR RUG NA.
thanks to all hundreds guys that came to my 25 and today celebration.FREEBORN LOVE U ALL.

Heck no, the fear of stumble cld be the beginning of wisdom! 😂 😂

Of course! I love attention like that, lol!

Long Live LIB

yh

Oya girls..where una dey? Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 26th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Oghenetega said...

Ojujo Calabar.

Olamide said...

It's nice. Nothing is really wrong

Bolateetoh said...

To my wedding reception, hell yeah!

Eva, naija female rapper

Ofiapa

ifeoma's verdict said...

Its beautiful.

Is okay Bt just for red carpet only anything aside that d dress is uselesss

Is OK for red carpet only anything aside that is rubbish

Beautiful! Linda take note!

******************as peacock wey I be abi?????? Why would anyone choose to appear like dix???????? How u wan take waka????? Abi she get MOH?????

Goliano said...

No, I'm a man.

prince said...

To where Linda,market or party.apart from
Wedding ceremony probably worn by the bride or a celebrant of an occasion...it's absolutely useless n wasteful....people can easily step on it...next thing is down u go with a big bang..it will draw an unnecessary attention..probably like apostle Tom samsom of Royal dynasty in a white outrageous limousine of the length of a trailer.