What a 'teacher' posted on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

What a 'teacher' posted on Facebook

Is this your child's teacher?

28 comments:

1. I got a headache after reading this!!! Am serious!

Long Live LIB

1. I can't even finish it bcus my eyes are already paining me sef...

2. hmmm

3. Please anyone here with bullet proof?

4. Teacher no teach me nonsense

5. **********************ha ha ha ha ha ha ******no be small ix dix ur Child's school????? Linda ezigbote aru adiro gi walai

6. Linda you wicked o...lol @ "is this your child's teacher"

7. Headmaster: Are you the new english teacher?
    Teacher: Yes I are......

8. Lmao... Cheater cheat me nonsense!

9. Thdts Nigeria skl system for u

10. it is obvious she might be someone just finishing secondary school. Also she was using abbreviations in pigin..what is the big deal

11. That's why her surname is a DICk...

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

12. That's my Teacher going back for his HND... Sob

13. It's well with our present day teachers

14. Be real... she only hopes to be a teacher, everybody has a right to dream.

15. let me come and be going

16. her account was hacked..lol

17. Linda, this is not bad now. I think her English is not that bad. We all make blunders sometimes, and even you.

18. I'm not surprised jawe...what would u now say of a head mistress who claims dat federal,state and local govts are arms of govt nko?

19. freeborn, come and carry your twin sister before she kills people with bullets

20. This Teacher has finished my school chai,please don't return back,you are not our product oh lol

21. This Teacher has finished my school chai,please don't return back,you are not our product oh lol