What Santa? Kcee and the Five Star Music label team are doing the giving this Christmas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 22 December 2016

What Santa? Kcee and the Five Star Music label team are doing the giving this Christmas

In the spirit of Christmas, which is the spirit of giving, the Limpopo crooner, KCee, will be going through the streets of Lagos to give out free bags of rice, chicken, groundnut oil and tomatoes. Its his own little way of saying thank you to his fans for all the love and support over the years...

The gifts are courtesy of the entire Five Star Music Label; KCee; his brother, E-money; Skiibi; Xbusta; Soso Soberekan; Dike Chidozie; and Captain banger. How kind of them.

More photos below...

35 comments:

1. Good lookin out to 5star..dats thoughtful of dem

2. Hmmmmmmmm God bless them more...... But hmmmmmmmmmmm

............. Liber maniac..........

3. May God bless their kind heart

4. God bless dem abundantly. Linda take note!

5. Wow... Bless you Limpopo master! #kindness

6. Nice. May God replenish them more.

7. Nice one.... Millions of lagosians will wait for you on the road lol

8. Good one guys! Nigerians need this terrorist buhari don butcher them with hunger. HARRYSONG THE BROKEN ASS WILL BE LIKE EW MAKE I WEPT LIKE FREEBORN OOOOOOO . Freeborn will do the same on 24 and 26 Niger delta people be ready for freeborn oo

1. Go back to school. Start all over from creche if you can

9. Like all his fans reside only in Lagos.... Extend to other states

1. ...and Rochas is busy doing one stupid carnival.

10. God bless five star music label.... am in ikorodu so you could give me my own bag of rice...

11. Awwww! so thoughtful of them.

12. VERY NICE OF THEM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

13. when God blesses u financially, don't Raise ur standard of Living, Raise ur standard of Giving. Sister Linda hope u are giving out too, and to others don't say u don't hv, give out & show love so dat u can hv even abundantly. Remember Givers Neva lack. don't b akagum. lol

14. when God blesses u financially, don't Raise ur standard of Living, Raise ur standard of Giving. Sister Linda hope u are giving out too, and to others don't say u don't hv, give out & show love so dat u can hv even abundantly. Remember Givers Neva lack. don't b akagum. lol

15. Mr Limpopo compliments,

Hope and your crew are coming to Iyana Ipaja, Egbeda, Abule Egba etc Axis.............They are really in need for this christmas.

16. They're just taking a huge dump on Harrysongz😅😂😭😭

17. ***********************Kee cee ooooo******biko lekwa nwanne gi here*******biko lotam na ala eze gi oooooo*********

18. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin22 December 2016 at 13:22

MAY GOD BLESS him ABUNDANTLY.

19. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin22 December 2016 at 13:23

MAY GOD BLESS him ABUNDANTLY.

20. Abeg which area? lol.

21. Linda mkn money snc 2000

22. I have to comment..God Bless them all

23. Very thoughtful of them!!! Before you criticize them, extend your own hand of friendship abi na giving!!!