Video: Watch as Nigerian soldiers complain to President Buhari about poor welfare | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Video: Watch as Nigerian soldiers complain to President Buhari about poor welfare

This video which is making the rounds on social media shows some Nigerian soldiers complaining to President Buhari about poor welfare. In the video, two soldiers appear to have lost consciousness.

According to their colleagues, they fight war against Boko Haram members without having food or water. Watch the sad video after the cut...

53 comments:

1. Yet billions is pumped into security. May God judge our leaders honestly!

Long Live LIB

1. Telling u, bullhary is cors to dis country.

2. Dis is not gud. Dis guys ar doin a great job. All dere outstandin money ought to b paid.

3. **********************and senators go carry dia fat gas-filled stomach block everywhere for NAS*******make law e no go gree una.... ******una go jux dey dia dey chop allowances for doing nothing ***********now see the pipo who are actually doing the work here************

Nee ka isi na anya di fa********ike agwugom *******

4. Nawao! This is so heart wrenching.
    Considering the huge budgeted for the war against boko Haram, this is so unfair.

5. Didn't they said Jonathan was not treating them well then? They have seen CHANJI.

6. THIS IS REALLY REALLY SAD!!!! A THIS GOVERNMENT IS GOOD AT IS COVERING UP THE TRUTH ABOUT ISSUES IN THE COUNTRY!!!! SHAME APC!!! SHAME BUHARI!!!!! AND YOU SAY YOU HAVE A RIGHT TO PROSECUTE DASUKI?!!! WHAT A SCAM OF A GOVT!!! THIS ONE NA MMM GOVT OH!!!!!!

7. This fake big lie from the pit of hell,they are taking care of them.

1. Who be u... Zombie... U think everything na propergsnder... Big head

8. Hmmmmmmmmmm.... Naija why nah.

9. JOIN THE MOVING TRAIN!!!!!!!!! ULTIMATECYCLER IS BACK AND BETTER
    Join our fast moving ultimatecycler group where our members help each other to grow our downline and Make N50,000 with just N12,500 in less than 7 days using any of the link below.

http://ultimatecycler.com/ref/bennyirejor
    http://ultimatecycler.com/ref/kelechiirejor
    http://ultimatecycler.com/ref/Irejor7

Note: Immediately you register, you will be matched with someone and you should be ready to render a help of N12,500 and get your referral link after which you be helped by four different people.
    Send us your referral link to kelechiirejor@gmail.com so that we can get people to register under your downline.

10. Any serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks

11. Wow... quite surprised to see this.. Govt should look into these disgrace.

12. Eeeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!

13. its a pity the kinda things we see and hear in this country. may God help us

Do u need real Nigerian Instagram followers on your account to promote your businesses and services? Add BBM

14. Its a big shame mehn.. Water fall for my eyes..fuck dis administration.. Fuck this leaders!! God is watching .. Una kids dey wed put other peeps kids for war without proper care.. Abeg make dem resign and free dis job.. Big shit!!

15. Buhari is D best president 4 Nigerians. Sai Buhari keep working

16. Na wa o. It is well

17. Jesus, I can't cry enough for this brave men. What a country are we living in? This men have families in various part of the country waiting for them to come back home it's a big Shame to the authorities.

18. The soldiers will soon start raiding villagers for food if something is not done about their plight.

19. Nigeria is a mess. ONLY THE YOUTHS CAN SAVE THIS COUNTRY

20. This Buhari man eennhhh. This suffering is too much and we r all quite abt it.

21. Chai!!!! Govt. Shld see to this issue...Nigerian soldiers are trying..dey shld provide shelter
    ..food water..medical care etc for our valuable and gallant Nigerian army...

22. Just look at our Nigerian Amry as they are suffering and dying. And our useless lawmakers are there eating and drinking and dinning with our money! Doing nothing at all. Please God hear the cry of Nigerians and have mercy on our land. Amen

23. See how our soldiers are suffering, no food and no water. What aso rock have been flaunting in the faces of hungry Nigerians is a week long exhorbitant wedding of buhari's daughter. What a messed up country with more messed up leaders. Mchew.....

24. Pls Continue to circulate till it gets to our president . Our military men are trying for us

25. If this is a true video, shame on our leaders.

26. Hmmm I won't be surprised if Nigeria Army came out to denial this story as untrue. U guys watch out.

27. Hmmm I won't be surprised if Nigeria Army came out to denial this story as untrue. U guys watch out.

28. Hmmm I won't be surprised if Nigeria Army came out to denial this story as untrue. U guys watch out.

29. M'y God.this is not fair at all. Something shud be done urgently

30. Hope some hopeless and brainless fools will not insult them that they are not patriotic

31. God πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😒😒😒😒😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

32. chai

33. Truly, Nigeria is in a mess @Tee .. the youths can't solve our problems cuz they are jes as f***** as d old guyz in power...... the reasonable solution is to get persons with common sense who have interests in making our nation better without having any ulterior motive....... the problem here is finding these group of people.

34. Youths of Nigeria, this is a wake up call, for how long shall we sleep? Our fathers /grand fathers has failed us. We need to wake up, and save our nation/future.

35. Evil and heartless Apc government from the pit of hell. See where to fight Kwuruption, bubu is no where to be found. People sacrificing their lives, they are not being killed by boko haram rather by hunger and tasty. Hypocrite president

36. When Book Jaramillo treats their own members better than the government treats it's own soldiers, heroes of the nation. This questions the whole intents of the.present administration. Fight against Bono Haram is big deal and if this is situation with the people in the war front, then this whole administration is completely not credible.

37. Seriously LIB mates. Is there no single honest Nigerian to lead this nation right? All the present politicians have mental disorder inflicted upon them by devil to just remain wicked in all ramifications. Nigeria is not just stand still but moving backward swiftly. Haba! How can soldiers be treated this way? Till today I am still pained fuel sells for 145 Naira. That exact price caused NAIJA inflation. Soldiers...God gat ur back after all ur leaders CNT take the money to heaven

38. Nigeria is a mess

39. AM 30YEARS... NOW.. I HAVE NEVA SEEN A GOVT LIKE THIS B4.... ANY WAY.... pls vote for a youth as president next coming election..dont vote for an old man..who is abt to die.. who dos nt knw the taste of meals....lol..

40. They can't pay footballers, they can't feed soldiers. So what in God's name are they good at?

41. What are they doing there. if no food and water, how can they fight boko haram.... E be like say Government self want take style kill those army men.