Tweets of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 December 2016

Tweets of the day!

Lol..

31 comments:

1. ***************************hahahahhahaahahahha********nkea bu nyape otule *******lekwa ka esi nyapee dix guy man ike jux like dat********wifyyyy ngwanu*******over to you

2. @Chizzy Liz: Please filter your comments before posting them. Your comments are always raw!

3. Hehehe! Serious gobe! Linda take note!

2. Paddy Adenuga's babe is MJ Honein,!sorry gold digging naija babesπŸ˜‚. She's Lebanese and gorgeous.

1. Who is this fool and why are Nigerian women gold diggers?

2. Because all the jazz to trap him didn't work. He's with a gorgeous, non bleached, real hair having sexy woman. You are all losersπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

3. Lol.

4. lmao......... shots really fired

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ someone can't even try his luck again!

6. aproko!!!!! e concern u? but some men sha

7. aproko!!!! e concern u? but some men sha

8. Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.

9. HAHAHA Na today?

10. TOSIN !!!!!!!!!

11. ok...stupid ho. what did u gaIN from this? you tryna ruin a marriage or u feel special cus he made u a side chick? im confused. ashawos of these days are on another level. ur plan wont work, his wife probably one humble village girl that dont use social media