The Wedding Party is a must watch movie (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

The Wedding Party is a must watch movie (photos)

So I went to watch 'The Wedding Party' on Friday night, OMG! Amazing movie...and I really mean it. It's hilarious, well written, depicted the things you definitely will see at weddings, the story was realistic plus nice cinematography and directing and great acting. And Sola Sobowale...omg! She killed the movie, amazing actress. And kudos to Kemi Adetiba for great directing! You guys need to go check out the movie. See the rest of the photos after the cut...

The Wedding Party debuted at cinemas all over Nigeria yesterday with Sold Out showings. From FilmHouse IMAX cinema in Lekki, to Genesis Deluxe cinema Owerri, it was evident that Nigerians had been anticipating this cinema release. There were long queues at cinemas across Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt.

In Lagos, Cinemagoers were surprised by the film stars Adesua Etomi, Ikechukwu, Somkele Iyamah, Frank Donga sold tickets to surprised movie lovers. At the Filmhouse IMAX, VIP guests joined the Executive Producers, Mo Abudu, Moses Babatope and the film director, kemi Adetiba to watch the film.

See pictures below. 

49 comments:

I sight boss lady. Looking good as always.

Wil watch this one

Interesting... Xo 😘

Ok...since its based on ur recommendation Linda

Long Live LIB

Linda as razz as ever . Small change mis road

Good one dame Linda killary killington ikeji!FREEBORN WILL WATCH THISBECAUSE OF U OO AFTERALL HIS NOT NIGERIA MOVIE FAN. Hope the movie is not like AY 30 days in Atlanta or huh?
Freeborn ask!

Chris Omolowo said...

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. Good you had a time out. Linda is beautiful ssssha!

baba said...

I hope so

Ladun Liadi said...

Mo Abudu's dress is so fine and d mama is just so mmwwwaaahhh. MILF!

I must watch it

I sight u o Linda

Mayonnaise said...

Linda, I can script such a movie or series for your Online TV. I just hope you will solicit for content.

WHY ALL THE OLD GIRLS BLEACHING ANYHOW

Good for u.

nice said...

NICE POST LINDA.. ..

YOU'RE TOO GOOD

Click Here To Join Ultimate Cycler And earn 50k with just 12,500 without refering anyone

YOU DON'T HAVE TO SHARE LINK OR REFER ANYONE

Awwwwww lili you look so cute... Chaiii I will try n watch it bcus of u #wink

Nice of you

JOJO said...

Thought as much. LIB was so boring on Friday

JOJO said...

Thought as much. LIB was so boring on Friday.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

OK.

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Kai...is that not @Aunty sola Salako?

People don deyy age ooo....

See @Aunty Betty Irabo oo

Who is that man?😌

@Laura u no waka wit your "handbag" @Ogbona kanu😏

See @Aunty Ebony life too...

Everyone ageing gracefully

Oghenetega said...

I Like that Lindoodo is going out More.... Nice
I must go see the Wedding Party..

ifeoma's verdict said...

Aunty linda and her signature black colour n centre parting but na only u i see for d pics dem. Love u to the moon n back.

Smilin......smilin....hop to enjoy it.

Oghenetega said...

I Like that Lindoodo is going out More.... Nice
I must go see the Wedding Party Cause Of U Jare...

Its an awesome film just saw it now .

I see u bossQueen Linda
Hope u enjoyed ur self

Join my team at ecooperative ;
Make 4k in 72hours 40k in 7days and more than 200k in 2weeks by joining with just 1k.. You'll get people under you; downline spillovers register now @ ecooperative.online/register/hemireal

Beautiful

Chinedu said...

Linda, no be today we don de see ur hyping

Make aunty Linda self go married

if you want to make money this December join U C Now and Earn 50k within 3 days

YOU DON'T HAVE TO SHARE LINK OR REFER ANYONE

#Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*

*24 Powerful #Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016,*

*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*

Black is not a good color for a wedding babes. Nice photos anyway

Send your cv to rayanmedia@gmail.com

Linda Ikeji...Very pretty and beautiful African princess...then she does not need a male sponsor...Oh What a breath of fresh air.....

* Linda's Future Hubby*

Send your cv to raynmedialtd@gmail.com

More of dis! Linda take note!

Johnk said...

Nice shots

Joel Hechimenum said...

Awwwww linda you are stunning in that new photo,thats very nice,am even watching the movie write now and ita wow!! hihihi!!

www.joelwilliamsblog.com.ng lindie!!

Oghenetega said...

U too go 'Married' stupid Foolish Illiterate. .
GO MARRIED indeed..

Oghenetega said...

Its a movie she went 2 see not real wwdding... Are dumb Dumbo..?

the wedding party is a masterpiece.

Its very interesting. Lots of talents in the movie. Didn't know banky w can act. Linda please produce and play lead role in a movie. Something tells me you can act. ..