Seeing What David Cameron Saw - Reno Omokri

As shard by Reno Omokri.

21 comments:

Dis govt is jus corrupt

Olumide Abiodun said...

This man is the biggest hypocrite out there. Yea, there are still some corrupt individuals in the present administration, but he is acting like his boss (Jonathan) wasn't fantastically corrupt...with all the hard evidence out there? This is hypocrisy of the highest order. And it seems this dude writes an epistle attacking Buhari everyday. I think someone needs to get him a job.

Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016

.. said...

Hmmmm... just look at that?

Biko just get lost! Linda take note!

FRESH said...

Look at the houseboy of a looting regime talking about corruption? Did this idiotic Reno Omokri make a single comment on the monies found in Patience Jonathan’s bank accounts?

kunta said...

Nincompoop!

That is eh!... It's all so funny... PMB's govt will go down as d most rotten we ever had... Yet their propaganda level hits d roof

Linda stop promoting this nitwit. He is so jobless. Hiding in the US and enjoying his little loot and talking shit.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

Ebenezer Worlu said...

Ride on Reno! Don't mind the naysayers. We need more people like you to expose this hypocritical PMB. Thank God for you. Next thing we would hear is an attempt to rope you into so-called Dasukigate. These shameless propagandists would stop at nothing to cling to power they do not know how to use for the benefit of the people.

Go to his twitter account and call him a nitwit....

He touched your nerve and you are vomitting trash

Lol... Oh yeah, Tell'em Reno! 😂

Reno it seems u're now jobless or underutilised in working place. Better put your principal's defeat behind you. May God never allow you people's administration in Nigeria again.

kclub said...

see mad man talking. shameless old man. as if you peoole didnt lay the foundation. Goat

Mike said...

Who else thinks this man talks way too much?! Bros, think about the administration you served before vomiting nonsense from your filthy mouth.

This guy should just go and sit down one place abeg. Even Jonathan wey leave the seat no talk reach you.

Sam said...

Reno, you have no moral justification to criticise any government because you were part of the government that looted Nigeria dry and kept us in recession. So buzz off.

AGB said...

This man is a grown baby. I wonder how his wife and kids cope with him.

Reno the Hypocrite! Repent! Your case is different! the evidence againdt you is brewing. Relax.