The former Juventus, Manchester City, Manchester United, West Ham and Corinthians striker is now the world's highest-paid footballer on £615,000 per week.
That means the 32yr old will earn around £2,723,000 per month, £87,857 a day, £3,660 an hour, £61 a minute, and £1 a second. The attacker is the latest star name to move to the very lucrative Chinese League where players of his calibre can command astronomical wages.
Whooping...! #FootBallPaysHuge
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nna ehh chinese wanna spoil football o. Shiiit
ReplyDeleteHope he understands Chinese language, because he once said staying around people who speaks language he dnt understand pisses him up... He said his years in England is the most frustrating year of his life... Lol..
ReplyDelete............ Cristo vive...........
@Saphire Muna....I Beg, Trust me if you're getting £2,723,000 per month, you will understand any language!!!
DeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteThat's all lots of money!God help ur son and daughters.
ReplyDeleteWOW
ReplyDeleteFor fix bet9ja booking numbers and soccer predictions visit fixbooking.blogspot.com
ReplyDelete1058990509.74 Nigerian Naira This Dude is a billionaire already
ReplyDeleteMore Dan blood money
ReplyDelete@Saphire Muna, when money speaks, language won't be a barrier. He go even understand and speak Chinese well than the citizens lol...