President Buhari optimistic recession will end in 2017 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

President Buhari optimistic recession will end in 2017

President Buhari has expressed optimism that the current economic recession will end in 2017. He said this while declaring open an induction course organised by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs for the 46 Career Ambassadors-designate recently screened and confirmed by the Senate in Abuja yesterday.
“We are optimistic that the external factors that partly contributed to push our economy into recession will ebb in 2017.
Until then, I regret that the resources available to fund our missions abroad will not be as robust as we would like. We are working hard to turn around our national economy by effectively reforming our macroeconomic environment through measures, some of which were outlined in my budget speech to the National Assembly last week”he said

22 comments:

hmm

Amen

Victor Kachi said...

We pray so.

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Optimistic??? Good luck with that Mr president. My case is different that's all I know

Long Live LIB

We pray so

#YAWNs#

Abeg who still Nokia 3310 charger for iim house *******biko beep me *******

OPTIMISM????????????????
MTCHEWWW!!!!!!!!
BOSH!!!!!!

I trust in God not in PMB, and I say a big Amen!!! 🙏 🙏

So help us God. Linda take note!

STORY!
ANOTHER LIE FROM A CLUELESS MAN

U don dey talk now,tomorrow u go deny!

Preshnext said...

Is it Jan 2017 or Dec 2017? Cos I'm wondering if people would still have to suffer all through 2017..😔😔😔

My friend!, u don't have anything to offer nigerians. What are your blue prints to ending the recession or are you not tired of making unachievable statement all the time?

bla di bla di bla

This man need to be fired asap before we go down completely!

ok ooo

That's so Cool...
Inspiring.

Wait no more. Ultimate Cycler is back. Thank God. The site upgrade has been completed. If you dont know ultimate cycler google it. It's all over Nigeria. Make N50,000 with N12,500 in Ultimate Cycler.
Call/text 07034524959 for assistance. Thnak you.

http://ultimatecycler.com/ref/daaralpha

Na you sabi.that is type of change you are talking about. .......if you like continue with it God will judge you. Over 2 months Now no light, everything too expensive in d market. What rubbish, you are there saying nonsense

I pray so too oh

Amen. Earn for life, invest 7400 and you join our club to start earning. Register through this link and be on r way to financial freedom. http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16

Earn for life, invest 7400 and you join our club to start earning. Register through this link and be on r way to financial freedom. http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16

Holl@r said...

With 12500 Make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908