Also joining in the fun? Fashionable girls including Bolanle Olakunni, Latasha Ngwube and Yvonne Nwosu joined the ‘no-boys allowed’ night toasting to a year of success.
Toke’s close friends were treated to sweet and savoury treats in silky robes and ankara-style pyjamas. Between the guest list and the dress code, it certainly makes for one of the most glamorous "pyjama parties" Lagos has ever seen.
More photos below...
47 comments:
Cute
Just looking for a way to spend money.... Invest on human ma'am, if u dnt know how to spend your money
............ Cristo vive............
Hmmmm,colourful anyway.
Toke and party.
Who she epp abeg, organizing things that won't benefit anybody gtfoh. Join My Active Matrix on Ultimate cycler and make 50k in 1week contact me on 08154339614 for more details
Toke makinwa n her bs.....
Join My Active Matrix on Ultimate cycler and make 50k in 1week contact me on 08154339614 for more details
Beautiful ladies
and what happened after??? Some lesbo shii???
Aww I like 😁😍😍
Toke was never ready for the private life of marriage.
....wow!pyjamas party!! I love this,enjoy yourself people I admire tiwa savage u rocks girl.
Hi guys If you need a massage and will want happy ending. Mail me on chicwraggler@yahoo.com. im a chubby. fleshy endowed and a tall lady. For an hour 25k and two hours 35k. I'm lodging at lekki. Pls only interested matured men. Pls if you dubious or not straight forward don't write me thanks let's keep it real 100% cheers.
Well that's whybrid she lied to divorced her hubby so that she will start living a whore life..shame!
Classy. ..
This is fab. Fell in love with Toke after reading her book "on becoming" truly inspiring and eye opening. U r a diamond girl continue to shine. A toast to the year of success indeed. God had been faithful. ...2016, my best year ever.
They sure had fun
Bosses!! Female bosses bossing🙌🙌🙌👌💃💃💃💃👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👌👍👊👋😅😅😅
Ladies are just having fun, good one! #Cool
SLumber party o but Gbemi is wearing party gown. If you dont have stylist, wont you google? later, she will be the first to insult people
And some people are still blaming the ex husband maje for dumbing her? She isn't a wife material, that dude needed a wife and not a celebrity wannabe, attention seeking fame drunk. so forget all those gory and technically untrue paintings he gave to dude on her so called on becoming book. We pray we don't make the mistake to marry women like this though.
See how they packaged the pictures and write up.was just a regular night,nothing special.saw it all on her snap.pictures be making it look like more than it was but I guess that's the whole idea.
Tiwa and hubby i pity you guys.one it will be a bra and pant party.useless things when others are busy praying ur parting with night wear.oh
Dumbing@ harrisonodibo😂😂😂😂😂. You are dumb which lady will marry a brokeass cigarette dick like you.....ouch
I like how she's moved on... And tiwa stop wearing those contacts all the time pls. You're going to hurt your eyes
Nice picture, see more here
Toke you are vain...touch lives for once and stop forming!!!
Expired naija runs group trying to advertise themselves after the downfall of the foreign matharoos should swerve abeg. Pyjama party ko expired deep slumber party ni
Toke and her fake life.
Smh slumber party for adult women in their 30's?!! I thought that's what teenagers do
Haters
Be hating, this how God will keep blessing her nd una go dey behind. Cos God is watching everyone's heart b4 he blesses
Fool... Cause U be Faggot U think every ladies hanging out are Lesbo... Ode
Oloshi... So she should stay in a Marriage that never Give a Fuck abt her..? Na whi give U android Fone.?
Na real Dumbing ... Harrison Dumb Dumb..
Go back to Evening class..
Cause U are a Miserable Housewife wouldn't mk Tiwa One...
And what is wrong with Pant & Bra.? Or is it bcuz U are shapeless. ?
Mumu... She gave out so much this season..
Get ur Fact right b4 hating..m
Ayters Bobrisky Voice
What is Fake abt this Moron...
U just wanna comment trash...
Every1 wanna curse Toke out for nothing...
U the Most sensible one here Jare.. Don't mimd the Haters
Gerrout! Investing on the whole world doesn't stop u from spending (investing) on yourself. So calm down!
mtchew
Stupid lesbians.
just looking for a way to spend money awon olodo when there are many motherless homes
And 40s
Proceeds from the sale of her kiss and tell.
Jane u are a modafucker
Copy cats, y'all gon copy till u die.kardashian's inspired party