Photos: President Buhari receives Ghanaian President-elect, Nana Akufo-Addo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Photos: President Buhari receives Ghanaian President-elect, Nana Akufo-Addo

President Buhari received visiting Ghanaian President-elect, Nana Akufo-Addo at the state house Abuja, today, December 20th. See more photos after the cut.

31 comments:

Wetin carryam come do

Ok,seen

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Welcome to Nigeria sir

Must Ghanaians be this black??? Chai

Long Live LIB

Meanwhile wants he doing on nigerian? Pls sir wait for ur time. Ur just president elect and u've begun travelling upandan.

Long Live LIB

Meanwhile wants he doing on nigerian? Pls sir wait for ur time. Ur just president elect and u've begun travelling upandan.

Long Live LIB

Hi guys Come get a special massage from me in my hotel room for 25k an hour. Adults only chiclady238@gmail.com.

The man head na wa oooo

gud for una

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Ultimate Cycler Update by ArEs @ 08106992230
What's App Link: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DMFhbWhyTEFFafLoxCJcEg
Facebook Link: https://web.facebook.com/ucteamares/

Are you scared to join Ultimate Cycler because you do not have people to refer, are you scared you will not be paid because you can introduce people to it, well worry no more because Team ArEs is here to help you with that. If you register under us we will give you people who will pay you, our group is operated on a first come first serve basis. This mean the first persons who register under us will be the first persons to receive payments, don't wait any longer click on the link above to join our whats app group and get your money even faster than you think.

Reason why Ultimate Cycle will never go down:
1. The site is not a new site like others it has been existing since 2010 but hit the Nigeria in 2016 so it has been here for a long time and can not just go like that
2. The owner Peter Wolfing is making good cash from it and can not just let it go. He has up to 1.3 million member if they all upgrade to the next level with $10 each he will be making $1.3 million so he can notjust stop the site.

The good thing about Ultimate Cycler is that there is no limit to how much you can make that is if you use it wisely, join our wining whats app group today by click on this link https://chat.whatsapp.com/DMFhbWhyTEFFafLoxCJcEg and learn how to use Ultimate Cycler better so as to make more money or contact me @ 08106992230 and even get your money faster. The media is saying when all Nigerians has register on the site there will be shortage of funds to pay members and as such the system will go down, but that is wrong because the system is designed in such a way that after receiving you 4 payments in your first matrix, the system will automatically create another matrix for you meaning you have to make another payment of N12,500 to receive another batch of 4 payment (N50,000 (I have done that and received one of the 4 payments before the site went down) and it continues till you get tired of making money.

Join Team ArEs whats app group using this link:
What's App Link: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DMFhbWhyTEFFafLoxCJcEg
Facebook Link: https://web.facebook.com/ucteamares/

BY: ArEs @ 08106992230

Okay...

He's welcome

The man short come black well well.

Good for them...

Please he should not forget to ask him for one or two tips on proper governing

Do u need real Nigerian Instagram followers on your account to promote your businesses and services? Add BBM 7AB109CB

Difference is clear

Use 1k to get 40k in 7 days and over 200k in a month on www.ecooperative.online/register/chrisobinna

Hahaha, why do Ghanians like to imitate us. They have copied our change too without minding that we detest the change now. Good luck to you guys

join the ultimate cycler hottest link in nigeria
and get paid in 48hrs no be joke.

http://www.ultimatecycler.com/ref/moshy007

Chinedu said...

He shouldn't treat like this man is treating Nigeria

Welcome n congrats to him.... Hope you will rule well

ok

Welcome to the recession country .

Enter your comment...It seems he came with chukwuma soludo? Hmmmm what APC government rejected Ghana wants it..

shuooo imitate ke, abeg Ghanaians are far ahead in terms of economy management. Take a look at how our naira keeps falling disgracefully to the cedi.I sometimes wish I was a Ghanaian

Holl@r said...

With ur 12500 u can make make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908