Photos from an ongoing protest against Rivers State governor, Nyesom Wike, in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Photos from an ongoing protest against Rivers State governor, Nyesom Wike, in Abuja

A group of people are currently staging a protest against Rivers state governor, Nyesom Wike, in Abuja. The protesters are demanding for the investigation and prosecution of Governor Wike for the death of some of the electorates in the just concluded state's legislative rerun elections.

35 comments:

1. ******************hahaha.... Na Abuja wike dey stay?????? Btw d Rotimi u are jux a petty ass fellow********stop hiding and come and clean***********

2. ******************hahaha.... Na Abuja wike dey stay?????? Btw d Rotimi u are jux a petty ass fellow********stop hiding and come and clean***********

3. THESE PEOPLE WONT GO AND REST, THEY'RE JUST RISKING THEIR LIFES FOR POLITICIANS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

4. Why abuja why not aso rock or mecca huh?See Shameless apc bastards! WHY DIDN'T THEY PROTEST AGAINST THE INNOCENT YOUTHS APC POLICE,SOLDIERS,SARS AND POLICE KILLED IN OTHER TO SNATCH BALLOT BOX HUH? Terrorist buhari and his animal apc are trying diverting their wickedness on fayose to wike but thunder will vista them. APC KILLED NOT LESS THAN 5000 PEOPLE BUT NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT IT.
    rivers state is not for apc the early they understand it is better for them.
    SHAMELESS JOBLESS PAID IDIOTS.

5. Why abuja why not aso rock or mecca huh?See Shameless apc bastards! WHY DIDN'T THEY PROTEST AGAINST THE INNOCENT YOUTHS APC POLICE,SOLDIERS,SARS AND POLICE KILLED IN OTHER TO SNATCH BALLOT BOX HUH? Terrorist buhari and his animal apc are trying diverting their wickedness on fayose to wike but thunder will vista them. APC KILLED NOT LESS THAN 5000 PEOPLE BUT NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT IT.
    rivers state is not for apc the early they understand it is better for them.
    SHAMELESS JOBLESS PAID IDIOTS.

6. Amaechi is shameless man! Is this all could come up with?

7. Amaechi and Magnus Abe are evil!

8. They should look for something to eat because the sponsor may nt pay them a dime rather he may sponsor another set against them.
    Nigerians knw the truth.
    Pls let all this hungry jobless liabities find gari to drink instead of westin more time.

9. APC political thugs!
    A criminal politician probably paid each of them 1k to do this........
    And they senselessly did it.

10. Mumu people when una tire make una trek go house.

11. Jobless people. Nigerians will never learn. Stop doing the bids of these politicians!

12. ****Hahahaha...Walahi wetin kwonsain Abokis, Malams and Meigidas with Rivers State protest.Una leave una Onions and fura for Krik-road market,com dey protest abi? kai!!!!!

13. But people of Portharcout love Wike though

Add us for all your EXPRESS ERRANDS this Xmas period

14. Pls go and demostrate in rivers state, that will make more sense

15. they should jus goan sit down! ndi ara!

16. I can imagine, are all this people from river state?even people with crutches are protesting,cripple and all set of animal,why can't they forget about rivers state and leaves this rubbish alone!Aboki people.

17. With 12500 Make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908

18. Under dis very hot sun??? Linda take note!

19. and none of them is protesting the killing of innocent igbos across the nation by federal government mercenaries. if una get liver, make una come rivers state come protest.

20. hahahahahah!!! jokers if they ask half of these people what they are protesting for i guess they would not even know!!!!! A protest of almajiris!!!! what a waste hahahahahahahahahahah

21. Any serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks

22. Am sure this protest was sponsored by Apc members. Wch Amachi must b d chief plotter.

23. I saw these people in the morning and 60percent are abokis who looked as clueless as can be.

24. Shame on APC, Amaechi and its cohorts

25. Shameless APC. Leave Rivers State alone. The people don't want you. Look at the miserable crowd you rented

26. Yet no one will protest for the dying children in IDP camps...pathetic nation, playing politics with everything

27. I f they try this in Rivers, Wike the Killer ll kill them finish

28. APC is such a sour loser... #APCLeaveRiversAlone

29. After that nonsense, ensure Amechi pays u guys for such display of stupidity. See how they gather beggers in Abj to help them hold placards. The attention has obviously shifted to Wike after they failed with Fayose.

30. apc thugs by one the former of ameachi former commissioner killed those police men. in fact everybody should wait and see. if they will not do their huhuhu, nigerians will hear the original truth. they are murderers. like boko haram they do not have human sympathy. they can kill and joke with it politically and commonize it with propaganda such as this their abuja protest. they are aggressive like bulls, un forging like the devil himself.

31. apc thugs killed those police officers after their bose was caught with guns inside his car. those who new about it are the legalised gun carriers. and will play politics with it for money to their hands and their mouth shut reasons.