Photos: Customs Area Comptroller Tin-Can Island Command hands over intercepted arms to DSS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Photos: Customs Area Comptroller Tin-Can Island Command hands over intercepted arms to DSS

Earlier today, LIB shared a report of some arms and ammunitions discovered inside two cars that were shipped into the country from the US through the Tin-Can Island port (Read here ). These photos show some of the weapons that were recovered.

Comptroller Yusuf Bashar, Customs Area Controller Tincan Island Port Command, today, handed over arms and ammunitions concealed in the two cars to Mr. Julius Odey, Director Tincan Command, Department Of State Services (DSS). See more photos after the cut.

22 comments:

1. Any serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks

2. KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR KIDS AND BABY SITTER
    Worry about your young child staying with
    your mischievous baby sitter?
    You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop
    GET our highly effective IP NANNY cameras today and be rest assured.CONTACT US TODAY:09055555495, 08032063852....
    See more

3. ********************okwa ego mmadu dara mmiri ifea ******keezi ka osi emezi na??????? Obi erewago dix guys oooo********

4. Good job guys

5. Well done guys. Linda take note!

6. And the customs officers are handling the guns without gloves. What if there are finger prints on the guns that can be used for investigation. Naija na wa o!

7. GOOD JOB FELLAS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

8. The people that imported these guns had the ideal of a war, thank God the guns were discovered.

9. Manh, these are real assault weapons, only if our military had these kinda weapons

10. ok

11. OMG! Seems more like what was planned by terrorists, those machines are sophisticated. Thank God they were nabbed.

12. Ha! Gas mask, too?! Are (were) they planning biological attack? Good job, boarder keepers.

13. where are they coming from .. can we run a scan on that?