No sense in running a central Federal government- Atiku Abubakar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2016

No sense in running a central Federal government- Atiku Abubakar

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, has said that operating a central Federal government is overburdening to the economy and has caused the Federal government not to meet up with some of its obligations. He inquired if it still makes sense to run such a government. He share his opinion in a series of tweets. He called for restructuring of government at all levels.  See more after the cut.

24 comments:

Atiku hausa idiot making small sence cause of 2019 PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION HEY DUDE NIGERIA WAS NOT CREATED CAUSE OF U HAUSAs OO IS EITHER NIGER DELTA OR IBO RULE OR NIGERIA WILL COLLAPSE
freeborn warns!

iphie abraham said...

Nigerians and badt mouth

lib addict#just passing#

I believe restructuring will go a long way better governance and better economy. But the big question is, "who will lead the bull by the horn?"

MY FRIEND, WHO RESURRECTED YOU FROM THE DEAD.

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Atiku is a better intellectual than PMB. He wouldn't have let the economy get this bad.

Go siddon joor

Ladun Liadi said...

Trying to gather votes from the SE and SS but we've seen with the present administration that there's a gulf btwn campaign promises and real work.

Atiku if made president today would not decentralise government because he wouldn't want to loose power and give away all that money. He is only playing to the gallery trust me.

Eziokwu

all for 2019!!

Dumb question when someone is getting paid leaders package with its full benefit...grab ur old president by d horn

Makes sense though. But Im suprised its coming from an individual who had made frantic efforts to rule same entiry as president without success. Is he thinking it would be easier if he sought presidency in a true republic? Perhaps he thinks he can win his domain.

well...

Atiku Abubakar is Suave.

Hausa goat talking sense finally. Now I know they really found oil in Borno. Time to get the damn impoverished saraka leaches off our backs.

My anger with these politicians is dt when they ar in power they don't see what is wrong with Nigeria, until they come out of power. I am surprised that pple follow our politicians without asking them questions. The pple that should have voiced out for us in this country are keeping quite. Are they all saying that they all have skeleton in their pocket?

Go away, we don't care about your opinion...Ole

Ewu Atiku-abubakar. After una don spoil everything finish, he come dey form ezigbo mmadu. Linda take note!

I've always known Atiku has an ambition for the presidency... but you can't take this away from him, he has a very strong point here & he's quite apt!

2019 presidency loading!!!!!!!,lets see how it's goes.

Lmao, did u people vote GMB?

Finally, Juliet z picking up her senses from d gutter...nvr gv up

Incredible India

Hmmmm,Atiku 2019