Man shares photos allegedly from inside an Arik Aircraft
Dayo Fadelu, a twitter user, who recently boarded an Arik aircraft from Accra, Ghana to Nigeria, shared these photos allegedly taken from inside the aircraft. See more after the cut...
When all the shareholders and directors do is to share revenue generated for themselves what do u expect? They can't pay staff, they can't even provide simple toiletries.. Smh
This is a normal thing on Arik planes. They are old and really need mantainance. Can't even say how much I suffered two days ago for flight cancellation and delays.
I hope the engine is not also duct taped. Earn for life, invest 7400 and you join our club to start earning. Register through this link and be on r way to financial freedom. http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16
28 comments:
This na Air MOLUE
When all the shareholders and directors do is to share revenue generated for themselves what do u expect? They can't pay staff, they can't even provide simple toiletries.. Smh
Long Live LIB
It's even worse than dis. Linda take note!
TUFIAKWA
what happen to the balance of PAIF?
Ok seen
Chai! This one na Red BRT standard.Blue BRT Interior is far better than this
Chio... Rat ridden, bed bug infested,an eyesore!!! #SceneavShame
It is well...
This is a normal thing on Arik planes. They are old and really need mantainance. Can't even say how much I suffered two days ago for flight cancellation and delays.
Na waoo
Why is everything that has Nigeria name in it so odd? Na wa ooo
No maintenance culture in Nigeria
hmmm
Only God knows what economy class would look like
Most Airline in Nigeria are worst… Arik just having bad press ATM
Air molue lols.
That's the time of we hear and see in Giant of Africa. Take heart.
That's the type of thing we hear and see in Giant of Africa. Take heart.
RUBBISH BUT THEY KNOW HOW TO CHARGE EXORBITANT PRICE FROM CUSTOMERS
For some years now, I've always known Arik as "Flying Molues". FG should take steps to arrest this impending disaster before it happens.
I hope the engine is not also duct taped. Earn for life, invest 7400 and you join our club to start earning. Register through this link and be on r way to financial freedom. http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16
Recession thingsssss
pple that cannot pay staff salaries and u expect them to buy tissue paper for toilet...haba my brother.
U wa t to MMM us hisssss
*****************hahahaahahaah*****d person dey para ooo*****e no get any amebo station wey iim call tag*******na Linda for be 1st*******
This one is far better than the Arik I flew 2weeks ago .. Enugu to Abuja..
I covered my nose from London to lagos last time due to odd smells in the Arik plane.