LIB Senate President Bonario Nnags, dazzles in Isiagu attire as they countdown to Obodoukwu Day celebration 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 December 2016

LIB Senate President Bonario Nnags, dazzles in Isiagu attire as they countdown to Obodoukwu Day celebration 2016

LIB senate President Bonario Nnags was chosen by his community Obodoukwu in Imo state, as the face of Obodoukwu Day celebration 2016.

An annual celebration of their rich cultural heritage. The 2016 edition will feature Youth Carnival and the grand celebration at Obodoukwu Civic centre on the 31st of December. More photos after the cut.

67 comments:

1. *************************dix one wey no sabi speak or write Igbo language ******na iim dey show off with isiagu outfit********start showing off ur rich whatever heritage by changing ur oyibo self imposed name Nnags to ur original Nnanyelugo ***********what even shows ur are Igbo????????nothing **********it might displease you to knw that I am not impressed ***********myl ur Obodoukwu whatever is a good innitiative

2. Bona has grown o. Lol

3. I don't comment in every post again... Av repented.... This is one of them I won't comment on... Lols.. Congratulations to him or what will I see?

........... Liber maniac..........

4. Big congrats to him. Linda take note!

5. Haa, this guy is bleaching, why naw my guy, stop it abeg

6. That's nice..
    Since Zahra no look him Face.. Make he try hook one hot igbo girl up O

7. Wow, congratulations.

MEENAH

8. I knew there was no way this boy could have been from my dear Anambra, we don't deny our people like,to think you're part of the reason this country is in ruins turns my stomach, iti akwu

1. Like the cucumber chick? ...oooppps. Anambra is bad news u skowpoke

2. So because a guy says his opinion on issues, he's reason why the country is like this? Aint u just pathetic...not like he is even holding any govt position

3. We don't deny our people, a mistake, in the past now, move on and stop being bitter

9. Good for him

All thanks to u linda he's ganna become senator someday

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

10. Congrats to him

11. Congrats bro.....nice one.....

12. Congrats Bona..pop champagne ooo

13. So this unrepentant fellow of Buhari and his fellow zombies is even my brother. Infact because of ur love for Buhari, I really disown u. Watch ur back on that day cos I surely will be there. Ewu mmehhhh

14. So Bonnario Nnags is actually Linda's brother.. And he doesn't bear any igbo names.. Kudos to them shaa!

1. Linda is from Nkwerre while Bonario is from Ideato

15. He looks good! Wel done bonario!

16. This is one ugly guy shah... He looks like an insect that ate it's way out of the womb.

1. Don't hide under that anonymous shit to insult anyone..... I am sure you ain't looking better!

2. Hahahaha.... Bonario are aware that Zahra is now married? Kikikiki
      Just asking!

*Linda's best friend *

17. haha cute

18. Bonario is from my hometown?!!!

Just shoot me!

19. Cool. Fine man.

20. Obodo wetin?

Am outtaa here!

21. He is just a little guy but he is intelligent and smart. I wonder why you haven't given a job at LIS!!!

22. Congrats to him. He looks good. Wish he has enough money to marry Linda,,,#runsaway

Long Live LIB

23. No wonder Linda likes him. He is also from Imo
    Igbo kwenu!!!

1. Linda likes him because he's been a faithful follower of her blog. Not because of any tribal sentiments. He's one of the Pioneer LIBers.

24. U try... We have noticed u... Oya next

25. Boniario nags mouth use to be as bad as freeborn the lunatic mouth, the moment bonario got regnonised here, he immediately changed good luck to u

26. Boniario nags mouth use to be as bad as freeborn the lunatic mouth, the moment bonario got regnonised here, he immediately changed good luck to u

27. Yes ooo, more of this positive news not like the guy that looks like lizard and likes to pose like a girl

28. i didnt know he is an igbo man he always talks like hausa man, well congrats to him

1. U think is every igbo man that hates buhari. This is an igbo blog so that is y u see many hatred comment on APC.

2. Igbo blog??? Hahahha. There's nothing i wont hear in this life.

29. Ozu nwuru anwu! May God send somebody to shoot him dead that day.

1. You've just said ur last prayer. Who raped you that you have such hate in you.

2. Sounds like Willy Willy. So she now hides under anonymous to write her hateful words on Linda's blog. Loser!

30. Kudos to him, charity begins at home. He will go places.

31. Kudos to him, charity begins at home. He will go places.

32. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

33. Mtchewwwwww, dis guy dat comment like a baby. I cant believe an igbo man will carry buhari and apc mata for head like govt work.mumu.

34. How much is a wife in Obodoukwu make I come price?

35. Congrats Mr Bonario, you will go places.

36. Lets plan to attend.
    It's one of its kind in the whole African Continent.U will be happy U made it a date with Us.

Goalgetter Quenuxa

37. ENOUGH!
    HE IS ANNOYING