LIB Senate President Bonario Nnags, dazzles in Isiagu attire as they countdown to Obodoukwu Day celebration 2016
LIB senate President Bonario Nnags was chosen by his community Obodoukwu in Imo state, as the face of Obodoukwu Day celebration 2016.
An annual celebration of their rich cultural heritage.
The 2016 edition will feature Youth Carnival and the grand celebration at Obodoukwu Civic centre on the 31st of December. More photos after the cut.
I knew there was no way this boy could have been from my dear Anambra, we don't deny our people like,to think you're part of the reason this country is in ruins turns my stomach, iti akwu
So this unrepentant fellow of Buhari and his fellow zombies is even my brother. Infact because of ur love for Buhari, I really disown u. Watch ur back on that day cos I surely will be there. Ewu mmehhhh
*************************dix one wey no sabi speak or write Igbo language ******na iim dey show off with isiagu outfit********start showing off ur rich whatever heritage by changing ur oyibo self imposed name Nnags to ur original Nnanyelugo ***********what even shows ur are Igbo????????nothing **********it might displease you to knw that I am not impressed ***********myl ur Obodoukwu whatever is a good innitiative
So because a guy says his opinion on issues, he's reason why the country is like this? Aint u just pathetic...not like he is even holding any govt position
67 comments:
Lol...aguba!
Bona has grown o. Lol
Okay...
I don't comment in every post again... Av repented.... This is one of them I won't comment on... Lols.. Congratulations to him or what will I see?
........... Liber maniac..........
Big congrats to him. Linda take note!
Agu jisie ike
Haa, this guy is bleaching, why naw my guy, stop it abeg
Bonario slaying as always
That's nice..
Since Zahra no look him Face.. Make he try hook one hot igbo girl up O
Wow, congratulations.
MEENAH
I knew there was no way this boy could have been from my dear Anambra, we don't deny our people like,to think you're part of the reason this country is in ruins turns my stomach, iti akwu
Good for him
All thanks to u linda he's ganna become senator someday
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Congrats to him
Congrats bro.....nice one.....
Congrats Bona..pop champagne ooo
So this unrepentant fellow of Buhari and his fellow zombies is even my brother. Infact because of ur love for Buhari, I really disown u. Watch ur back on that day cos I surely will be there. Ewu mmehhhh
Seen.
HMMM NOTED
So Bonnario Nnags is actually Linda's brother.. And he doesn't bear any igbo names.. Kudos to them shaa!
Agama lizard
He looks good! Wel done bonario!
This is one ugly guy shah... He looks like an insect that ate it's way out of the womb.
haha cute
Bonario is from my hometown?!!!
Just shoot me!
Don't hide under that anonymous shit to insult anyone..... I am sure you ain't looking better!
Cool. Fine man.
Hahahaha.... Bonario are aware that Zahra is now married? Kikikiki
Just asking!
*Linda's best friend *
Good for him.
Obodo wetin?
Am outtaa here!
He is just a little guy but he is intelligent and smart. I wonder why you haven't given a job at LIS!!!
Congrats to him. He looks good. Wish he has enough money to marry Linda,,,#runsaway
Long Live LIB
Nice nice
Nic1 bona
No wonder Linda likes him. He is also from Imo
Igbo kwenu!!!
Cool! Nice one dude!
U try... We have noticed u... Oya next
Fuck Him.
Next please.
Congrats to him
Boniario nags mouth use to be as bad as freeborn the lunatic mouth, the moment bonario got regnonised here, he immediately changed good luck to u
Yes ooo, more of this positive news not like the guy that looks like lizard and likes to pose like a girl
Ahhhh!! This is mean
i didnt know he is an igbo man he always talks like hausa man, well congrats to him
Bona my guy my guy
Nice one bro
Ozu nwuru anwu! May God send somebody to shoot him dead that day.
Kudos to him, charity begins at home. He will go places.
U think is every igbo man that hates buhari. This is an igbo blog so that is y u see many hatred comment on APC.
You've just said ur last prayer. Who raped you that you have such hate in you.
Congrates bona guy.
*************************dix one wey no sabi speak or write Igbo language ******na iim dey show off with isiagu outfit********start showing off ur rich whatever heritage by changing ur oyibo self imposed name Nnags to ur original Nnanyelugo ***********what even shows ur are Igbo????????nothing **********it might displease you to knw that I am not impressed ***********myl ur Obodoukwu whatever is a good innitiative
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Like the cucumber chick? ...oooppps. Anambra is bad news u skowpoke
Linda is from Nkwerre while Bonario is from Ideato
Jealousy!!!
Igbo blog??? Hahahha. There's nothing i wont hear in this life.
So because a guy says his opinion on issues, he's reason why the country is like this? Aint u just pathetic...not like he is even holding any govt position
Mtchewwwwww, dis guy dat comment like a baby. I cant believe an igbo man will carry buhari and apc mata for head like govt work.mumu.
Sounds like Willy Willy. So she now hides under anonymous to write her hateful words on Linda's blog. Loser!
We don't deny our people, a mistake, in the past now, move on and stop being bitter
Linda likes him because he's been a faithful follower of her blog. Not because of any tribal sentiments. He's one of the Pioneer LIBers.
How much is a wife in Obodoukwu make I come price?
Congrats Mr Bonario, you will go places.
Lets plan to attend.
It's one of its kind in the whole African Continent.U will be happy U made it a date with Us.
Goalgetter Quenuxa
ENOUGH!
HE IS ANNOYING