Lady commits suicide over N6k debt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 December 2016

Lady commits suicide over N6k debt

This is so sad. Twitter user shared the sad story on her page yesterday. Another person who reacted to the story also shared of how a young lady also committed suicide by drinking herbicide after an argument with her brother over memory card. Another tweet after the cut...

20 comments:

Some sad ish.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Most people are just walking dead,that's the sad reality of this wicked world.

Sad indeed but dats the harsh reality of our country. Linda take note!

Hian, what sort of rubbish is that?

oh no...why takin ur life...suicide is not an option

Hmmmmmmmmmm Maka why nah...

Life is well, not easy everywhere i swear, sometimes you jst feel death is the solution, remember last month when things were tough i always say let me just die so i can rest, people are going tru alot , physical appearance na cover up is well lord heal everyone in one situation or the other easy our pain, give us the strenght to carry on with life so we can fulfill our purpose here.

kunta said...

There is hardship in the land but why take your life because of 6k debt?

Sad indeed..

It is well

So sad 😔

Loool I swear sometimes even to survive in this country is an act of courage

This is serious

Did she die if no tell her to drink hypo nansense n ingredients

iphie abraham said...

Chei! just 6k

lib addict#just passing#

iVabulous said....
sad indeed... but not enough for her to kill herself

chai and Lindz u didn't bail her

In my opinion, they already had issues. Those incidents were only the straws that broke the camels' backs.

What of those people owning millions what should they do?

Bree said...

Na the situation Buhari puts us into..

Unuga Henry said...

Such is life,but believe me taking life is not d best.Although its not easy dealing with debt accompany with this country situation @ present.