Join the mutual grant community today! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Join the mutual grant community today!

MutualGrant.org is a social financial communities where members provide financial help to each other and earn financial rewards for doing so. As a new user, when you provide help for the very first time on Mutual Grant, you receive 10% interest growth on your donation weekly, which amounts to 40% in a month with a first time bonus of 60% thus equaling a 100% so you literally double your money on your first donation!

Aside from your 40% monthly earnings, you earn 10%, 5% and 3% referral bonuses on people you refer as 1st, 2nd and 3rd Level referrals respectively. Mutual Grant is still relatively new in Nigeria and there is no better time to join the community than now as there are loads of benefits that come with being an early generation member in Nigeria.

Click on the link below to register

NB: You don’t have to pay money to sign up, membership is free but you start earning when you provide help.

117 comments:

1. Akuko elo! Linda take note!

2. Please who can help me with 9,000 naira or spare food stuffs to prepare for Christmas too .I will be very grateful thank you. Bellaright695@yahoo.com

2. madam linda, abeg how much are u being paid to advertise this sef. the other time u rubbish mmm now u r advertising mutual bla bla bla....nne ogini di

1. Thank you for pointing this out.Your media should not promote fraud

3. This is another verssion of MMM.

4. Linda mkn money snc 2000

5. Stupid linda, rubbishing MMM now you are posting and endorsing this? foolish girl

1. She is free to do whatever she likes.

2. Bad bele, go do your own blog if e pain you reach so, you filthy mouthed olodo.

6. This is not a good time for an MMM twin to emerge

7. Linda, I ve noticed that u advertise other ponzi scheme yet u rubbish MMM. Are u educating the public or u re promoting whoever services ur account?

8. Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,,09055555495

9. money doublers full nija these days people should be careful where they invest their money to avoid somebody committing suicide

10. @1tivman@gmail.com- u no go defend ur yeye mutualgrant tin? @least naa ur email dey as refereal

11. must u show everybody that u smoke weed before posting advert???before u said MMM IS fake nw u re advertiising another version of MMM?? how much dem pay u>??? igbo girl,,,hv u signed in urself???

12. How reliable are they?Is this not another mmm

13. Linda dey fall person hand. Is she the owner of mutual grant?

14. Linda you have no conscience...

15. Is this a sponsored post? Make Linda no betray our trust.

16. Its a free world , she's been paid to to advertise it , she's just doing her job

17. Any serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks

18. Any serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks

19. Please may i ask. Whats the difference between this one and MMM. MMM even have a structure. You are demarketing MMM and Marketing this faceless community. Abegi

20. Really?
    Very soon Linda will accept money from armed robbers to announce their imminent arrival to a neighbourhood near you. No need to write a letter.

21. DEAR LINDA,

DO YOU CONFIRM THE VALIDITY OF THIS?

22. MMM Kid Brother...you go soon die...

23. Linda! This is another Ponzi Scheme. Stop endorsing it. You are a brand now, protect it!

24. Nice one @linda

Wait no more. Ultimate Cycler is back. Thank God. The site upgrade has been completed. If you dont know ultimate cycler google it. It's all over Nigeria. Make N50,000 with N12,500 in Ultimate Cycler.
    Call/text 07034524959 for assistance.

http://ultimatecycler.com/ref/josejosej

25. Linda your email as my referral?

26. Dear Linda please I tried registering and I was notified that the referral email do not exist. Please I will appreciate it if you can clarify it.
    Thanks for your time

1. Use mine then: nagapprogs@yahoo.com

2. Use Mskill766@gmail.com. I'm into it.

3. To be rich, one has to explore as many risky opportunities as possible. Dont criticise others simply because u refuse to glow.

To join Mutual Grant and make 100% of ur pH amount: use my email as referral: quendy21@yahoo.com

We won't give up...Together we change the world

4. I joined before seeing this tho and i put 100k to get back 200k... Lol... Place a call to this number if you are interested in joining too 09030352823

27. Giving it a trial is not a bad idea. try it too http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=uchedavid48@gmail.com

28. http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=uchedavid48@gmail.com

29. How will somebody use refree email of somebody you don't know without having his contact no.Pls redit the advert so if we have question we can atleast communicate with a human being.

30. The desperados can easily fall to this scheme because of the ROI of 40℅. Keep hold of MMM that pays turely.

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Nawao.... People with their miopic views. Sorry for our youths

33. Shttp://mutualgrant.org/register?r=uchereal25@gmail.com

34. May God help u all... If u can't do it why can't u leave them alone, after all everybody must not be rich!

35. MUTUAL GRANT communities where members provide financial help to each other and earn financial rewards for doing so.

As a new user, when you provide help for the very first time on Mutual Grant, you receive 10% interest growth on your donation weekly, which amounts to 40% in a month with a first time bonus of 60% thus equaling a 100% so you literally double your money on your first donation!

Aside from your 40% monthly earnings, you earn 10%, 5% and 3% referral bonuses on people you refer as 1st, 2nd and 3rd
    referrals respectively. Mutual Grant is still relatively new in Nigeria

and there is no better time to join the community than now as there are loads of benefits that come with being an early generation member in Nigeria

Click here to register
    http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=firstladydefirst@yahoo.com

36. Click here to register
    http://mutualgrant.org/register?
    r=ujulynn@yahoo.com

37. Click here to register
    http://mutualgrant.org/register?
    r=ujulynn@yahoo.com

1. Ultimate cycler is back and it pays. In just 3 days #12,500 turns #50,000. Wait no more join the trend now.
      http://www.whatagreatbusiness.com/?peterekane99

38. ----------------------------- ------------------------------
    It looks like you these Ultimate Cycler kids really do not read on the thread before you post. How do you expect someone to use you as a referrer when they have not had an acquaintance with you come talk of knowing you well and you expect them to use your referral link or do you think refferals are scarce around their end which is why they did not register?

39. It's real you can try it out with just little amount, remember just like mmm mutual grant advices you to use your spare cash,use my link and registerhttp://mutualgrant.org/register?
    r=leoboyke3@gmail.com

40. Hello friends, do you or your buddy need an eBook and video guide on importation business of laptop, watch,shoes and clothes and cars.
    EBook on livestock production ( pig, fish, snail, poultry)
    EBook on oil and gas business
    EBook on soap, detergent, balm and cosmetics production.
    EBook on various internet buz.
    Dotcomology
    Forex trading guide and development
    Google AdSense
    Google adword
    How to create a website
    Cracking of modern
    Registering with CAC
    Sports betting ebooks
    Etc...
    In case you need any one who wants to venture into any of this he or she can contact us
    Whatsapp 08067961681 or email us businesscall@yahoo.com

41. http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=Awaguizu@gmail.com

MUTUAL GRANT💼💸

NEW! NEW!! NEW!! JUST ARRIVED to wipe poverty🤑

✔Peer To Peer platform
    ✔Possible to earn 100% in http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=Awaguizu@gmail.com ✔ is new in Nigeria 🇳🇬. YES
    ✔The business is well organized. 💸. YES
    ✔ 40% of investment💸
    ✔60% welcome bonus👍
    ✔Addition 60%+40%=100%
    ✔40% for subsequent investment
    ✔Growth👉🏻ur money💸🌴 grows weekly by 10%.
    ✔Naira💸 - YES
    ✔Manager- Direct 100 referrers qualify you🤑
    ✔Referrers Bonus- 10%
    ✔2nd generation referra5%
    ✔3rd generation referra 3%

👏Merging- 2weeks👍

❗❗❗❗❗
    ❌No matrix system or pyramid
    ❌No central account
    ❌Bitcoins - No
    ❌You mustn't bring someone before you earn.

Contact- 08138762596

My link -http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=Awaguizu@gmail.com

💸Financial Freedom💸💸
    "👉🏻Invest more and Earn More🍷🍾
    WhatsApp Group
    https://chat.whatsapp.com/2zHKanNNKMVJSlM3xY5ty3

42. Ndi Mechanics ekwehizi anyi Maru ndi bu ndi ara

43. Mutual Grant is Real and it's not by force to join. So stay in your Darkness and don't stop others from entering the Light. It's absolutely your Choice. You should even know that for a brand Luke Linda Ikeji to promote this,its 100% Genuine

1. My thoughts exactly...for linda to post this, it has to be genuine. I didnt Do MMM but will definitely try this out.

2. My thoughts exactly...for linda to post this, it has to be genuine. I didnt Do MMM but will definitely try this out.

44. Hurry and register and change your life for better in 2017. Make it happen through this link http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=okoogidipaul@gmail.com

45. “If you really wanna make cool money......... Register here: http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=vincentolawale@gmail.com 👉As a new user in mutual grant, when you provide help for the very first time on Mutual Grant, you receive 10% interest growth on your donation weekly 👉 This amounts to 40% in a month. 👉You also get a first time bonus of 60%. 👉You literally double your money on your first donation! Join our Telegram group here and let's guide you ultimately. @MutualGrantNg You wanna make more money? Check these out @LegitCash @Promote_Your_GHW_Link ”

46. I just dey passed oooooooooo una well don''''

47. Let's join d moving train... Risk takers rule d world...

48. Join d risk takers... Dey rule d world

49. you the real site here register and make money

http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=temitope2007@gmail.com

50. Earlier this year When my younger cousin Told me about MMM,i did not take it serious until when I saw him wit a black new NISSAN car and when I asked him.he said MMM have made him. The young man is earning 1.2m from MMM every month because he is a guider now and has over 2000 people under him. he has land and other properties courtesy of MMM.i registered MMM last month november 15th with 200k hoping to get 280k on 15th of December before their sudden break on the 12th of December. I'm not worried but hopeful and believed that MMM will come back with the standard they have kept since 2yrs ago but my anger is if I wish I started MMM much earlier. Anyway as we are waiting for it to come back I bring to your notice
    Mutual grand .Earn 40% in 30days from Mutual Grant peer to peer Donation Platform like MMM.
    ✅60% first timer's Bonus, that is 100% Profit on your First PH
    As a new member of Mutual Grant, when you PROVIDE HELP for the very first time, you will receive 100% interest growth on your money, and 40% on subsequent donations.
    Referrals are not compulsory but you can earn:
    ✅10% referral bonus from 1st Generation
    ✅5% referral bonus from 2nd Generation
    ✅3% referral bonus from 3rd Generation
    ✳N5,000 Minimum PH
    ✳N3,000,000 Maximum PH
    ✳No recommitment
    ✳Free registration
    ✳Matching for PH 2-3weeks
    Mutual Grant is still relatively new
    in Nigeria and there is no better time to join the community than
    now as there are loads of benefits that come with being an
    early generation member in Nigeria and is not advisable for multiple accounts for the community to grow faster and the system can easily detect the same bank name account orless you have better explanation when is blocked.
    *Do not be like those who are regretting not joining MMM Earlier like me and let not put our heads in one basket .This is a brand New Opportunity to make Amends*
    Kindly Click here to get Started and Grow your Team
    ߑǰߑǰߑǰߑǰߑǰߑǰߑǰߑǰߑNJRegistration link below :
    http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=singlefile4real@yahoo.com

Referral
    Singlefile4real@yahoo.com
    In mutual grant everybody is a guider and manager
    Longlive MMM
    Long grow Mutualgrant

51. New Year wishes from the luckiest man
    I am blessed to have you as my friend
    May this New Year brings lot of happiness, money and joy
    Happy New Year!

52. http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=odilisun2011@gmail.com

Happy New Year

53. Have you heard of_ _*ULTIMATE CYCLER?*_ _It gives you_ _*N50,000*_ _after a week of investing just_ _*N12,500,*_ _without requiring you to evangelise!_
    Once you register, you're paired with someone to whom you pay_ *_N12,500_*.
    Within 1 week, 4 new members will be assigned to pay_ *_N12,500_*_each to you. That's a total of_ *_N50,000_* _within a week, whether or not you introduce your friends._

_Introducing friends only speeds up your collection of_ *_N50,000._* _If you choose to keep quiet, you'll still get your_ *_N50,000_* _within a week through automatic pairing from around Nigeria._
    _The Earlier the better. Register Now and get paid soonest!_*

Please do not register if you don't have your 12,500 on ground because you would be matched to pay someone as soon as you register
    Also note that the link you use in registering also determines how fast you get paid.
    Register with the hot link below,
    http://www.ultimatecycler.com/ref/kyns
    Call or what's app me@ 08066638837

54. FLORAL INVESTMENT IS 100% REAL! For your financial freedom without any Pause Mode, Sign up now and you can never regret doing so. You can conveniently register with this link
    http://floralinvestment.com?i=kintectconcept45@yahoo.com
    For more details on FLORAL INVESTMENT what's app me on 08066638837.

55. Granted by Nigeria Government 100% for the first time,

MUTUAL GRANT 100% IN 30DAYS

http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=frakibel@gmail.com

WHAT IS YOUR PLAN FOR 2017?
    YOU COULD Became A MILLIONAIRE
    IF YOU DECIDE TO DAY

UP TO 100% IN 30DAYS
    THIS IS NO JOKE

10% REFERRAL BONUSES

NO MANAGER, YOU ENJOY REFERRAL BONUSES UP TO
    3 GENERATIONS

NO RECOMMITMENT

IF YOU DECIDE TO ACQUIRE WEALTH IN 2017
    REGISTER WITH THIS LINK
    IF YOU REG AND PH TODAY YOU WILL PAY THE PERSON
    IN 3WEEKS AND GH THE NEXT DAY,EASY AND SWEET.

56. They say double your hustle, but we say double your money.
    Earn 100% interest growth on your money, and also 40% monthly growth on your subsequent donations.
    You can also earn 10% referral bonus after your registration.
    Note: Registration is 100% FREE!!!
    No products! No selling! Not Bitcoin!!! Money straight into your bank account.
    Register here.......
    http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=tadey.niran@gmail.com
    For more info, call/whatsapp: 07035845148

57. They say double your hustle, but we say double your money.
    Earn 100% interest growth on your money, and also 40% monthly growth on your subsequent donations.
    You can also earn 10% referral bonus after your registration.
    Note: Registration is 100% FREE!!!
    No products! No selling! Not Bitcoin!!! Money straight into your bank account.
    Register here.......
    http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=tadey.niran@gmail.com
    For more info, call/whatsapp: 07035845148

58. https://gethelpworldwide.com/?ref_id=223819-Prince_Obinna. Get Help Worldwide is d coolest n safest way to watch ur money grow. Be a part of dis exciting experience. For more info call or whatsapp me on 08032303302 or u can register through d link above.

59. You can register for your Mutual Grant Account here . http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=edoborobaze@yahoo.com

60. You can register for your Mutual Grant Account here. http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=edoborobaze@yahoo.com

61. THIS IS ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU TO GROW YOUR CASH. NO MORE LEAVING YOUR MONEY IN THE BANK FOR THEM TO USE IT TO ENRICH THEMSELVES ONLY FOR YOU TO RECEIVE STIPENDS AS INTEREST.
    Register now with "mysurecash."

INVEST YOUR MONEY NOW AND GET 50% INTEREST EVERY 28DAYS .
    START YOUR 2017 SMILING WITH MSC.
    STOP SAYING ITS A SCAM WHILE OTHERS MAKE COOL CASH FROM IT. TRY IT WITH YOUR SPARE CASH AND BE CONVINCED.

mysurecash GIVES

sure 50% of your total donations after 28 days of making donation. Also you may decide to withdraw your cash when you wish to after making donation.

15% of your referals donations when they are registered with your email as referals and make donations (1st downline generation)

10% referal bonus from people referred by your Downlines (second downline generation)

5% referal bonus from your 3rd downline generation

U get matched within 14days days to pay after declaring interest to donate cash

You also earn One Time Registration Bonus of
    extra $30 USD for donations of N20000 and above,
    $60 USD for N200000 and above,
    $90 USD for donations of N500000 and above,
    and $120 USD for donations of N1M and above...

How #MySureCash Works

Visit http://www.mysurecash.com/?msc_referred_by=josinizl53@gmail.com
    to get registered as a (MSC) member.

Referral Email :josinizl53@gmail.com

For 24hour support/ questions, call or whatsapp me on 08067461901
    Also, join the group on whatsapp where you meet others making it and showing the proof
    https://chat.whatsapp.com/02bAmPgzyAF8jPalOMhkhj

62. Guys how old is mutual Grant in Nigeria

63. Please is this mutual grant still working if yes please kindly let me understand the prove ... Mmm has prove

64. I wish to unsubscribe to this service please. Thank you. I would love to read directly from if I so wished.

65. Click on this for your registration on MUTUAL GRANT!!!

http//mutuality.org/register?r=abdulfattahaishat@yahoo.com

And Follow this link to join mutual grant WhatsApp group chat: https://chat.whatsapp.com/91yQMXfIWlo6Mq4gAtCgU8

Contact bayor on 2347033476418 for assistance.

66. Click on this for your registration on MUTUAL GRANT!!!

https://www.mutualgrant.org/register?r=abdulfattahaishat@yahoo.com

And Follow this link to join mutual grant WhatsApp group chat: https://chat.whatsapp.com/91yQMXfIWlo6Mq4gAtCgU8

Contact bayor on +2347033476418 for assistance.

67. Guys me too. I registered I no go dull this year. O boy na Avalon thins. 100% no be beans oh. O boy it cool die. As e dey hot may I collect big oh.

68. Mutaul Grant is newvand working Big
    Free registration then PH
    @
    https://mutualgrant.org/register.php?r=givers4u@gmail.com

69. join the most reliable scheme where you can sleep with your two eyes close. GET HELP WORLDWIDE.Is best at the moment, very simple,well structured and good administrative response. CONTACT ME 08035338651 OR Simply use emmanuelejebe8@gmail.com as your referral.

On mutual grant,
    Also sign up with http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=emmanuelejebe8@gmail.com

70. Please be sure of what you sign in... I am a proud owner of a Toyota spyder and a half plot of land. I joined Gethelpworldwide 22nd September with only 150k I do mutiple PH in a month and nw I ph 2million monthly... It well organised and structured am a navy and doing well.. My number 07038221102 My Referral ID : https://gethelpworldwide.com/?ref_id=11030-Glory_uno_bassey

71. I’m convinced that the net work is good haven’t tried it. I therefor recommends to any one wishes to invest to do so what fear by just clicking on this link http://www.mutualgrant.org/register?r=desiresuccess@yahoo.com or email me on desiresuccess@yahoo.com

72. This is real and undoubtedly certain for a return of 30% on your investment. Its tested and trusted. Get help worldwide. My referal email is kunlegy@gmail.com

73. “this is the plain truth about mutualgrant take it all you leave it...mutualgrant is real and their policies are well observed. you dont need to refer any body before they pay you...you enjoy 40% as your interest of any amount you donate, i.e 10% every week. as a first time donator you enjoy 100% automatically. so the best time to start is now. click on this http://mutualgrant.org/register?r=giteona@gmail.com and register yourself then pledge the amount you want to donate and wait for 14 days to get matched. as simple as a.b.c Also you can also use this opportunity to identify yourself in another most promising cherity donation called get help worldwide...this is a global platform where anybody in the world can be of help to you because one can easily make his or her donation in either local currency or in dollar. so get involved 2day.. i am a benefiting from both so i assure you, you won't regret but rejoice click on this https://gethelpworldwide.com/?ref_id=258289-Victor_Ega thanks for your understanding contact me via email: giteona@gmail.com whatsapp: +2348110650956”

74. The site isn't opening. Any news?

75. The site isn't opening. Any news?

76. The site isn't opening. Any news?

1. Which site is not opening? Something I opened now now... During d day expect traffic cos so many people are phing and ghing.

77. please what's happening? mutual grant is not opening again....

78. Has the site closed,it hasn't been going through since 28th jan

1. I open mine everyday.try at night.also join one of their whatsapp groups to keep you updated.thats where you'll know people are getting paid.

79. abeg give me a whatapp group link

80. Send d watsapp link abeg

81. Mutualgrant is still working. The problem is traffic, since they started dispatching GH orders there has been load of influx of participants, hence there is traffic congestion. Kindly wait till evening if you are finding it difficult to login or better still in the morning say 6am. However, the server has been improved upon and is working well. This platform is good for now. use tambari555@gmail.com as your referral email. www.mutualgrant.org is the main site.

82. Is mutual grant still working?, my account profile is blank but I haven't pH.

83. I registered for mutual grant. But my account detail is blank. Is mutual grant still existing?..... Well I haven't PH.

84. Is mutual grant still working?, my account profile is blank but I haven't pH.

85. Please, I made payment on MutualGrant since last week and the person that suppose to confirm my account confirm my account as Fake POP after making the payment to Him, later he confirm my payment. He was now begging me that it was a mistake. The message the sent on my PO is still remain and I couldn't GH. I wrote Support, they didn't reply my message. Please, what should I do?

86. Please, I made payment on MutualGrant since last week and the person that suppose to confirm my account confirm my account as Fake POP after making the payment to Him, later he confirm my payment. He was now begging me that it was a mistake. The message the sent on my PO is still remain and I couldn't GH. I wrote Support, they didn't reply my message. Please, what should I do?

87. “MutualGrant is a social financial communities where members provide financial help to each other and earn financial rewards for doing so. As a new user, when you provide help for the very first time on Mutual Grant, you receive 10% interest growth on your donation weekly, which amounts to 40% in a month with a first time bonus of 60% thus equaling a 100% so you literally double your money on your first donation! Aside from your 40% monthly earnings, you earn 10%, 5% and 3% referral bonuses on people you refer as 1st, 2nd and 3rd Level referrals respectively. Mutual Grant is still relatively new in Nigeria and there is no better time to join the community than now as there are loads of benefits that come with being an early generation member in Nigeria. Click on the link below to register https://mutualgrant.org/register.php?r=nictaronline@hotmail.com NB: You don’t have to pay money to sign up, membership is free but you start earning when you provide help.”

88. I provided help,but I can not get help.what is the is the issue here. Mutual Grant I have spoken for please do not fall my hand, allow me get help

89. The same thing with my husband, he PH successful but the balance is showing #0.00 after he few days he PHed but to GH now it's saying "you have to provide help at least once before you can request for help". Hmmm Mutual Grant, we even contact Support no response.......you guys better come up with a good plan oooo
    It's was because we saw it advertise on Linda Ikeji's Blog that's y we went ahead wit it. I hope Linda is reading this...Pls contact them, we need our money back

1. Sorry is ur name. 5M to get 10M. G! Crazy i thought. Oh oh, just take heart jare and move on.
      U might get ur money back on gethelpworld as people consider that as the most structure or whatever. I think ma friends are getting paid there. But trend with caution too oh. All the best

90. Mutualgrant is back and better. the site is easy to access and the profile is now showing. Matching ongoing and PH and GH have started normal. Kindly login and see things for yourself

91. What she said about MMM,did it not happen?

92. https://www.nairalift.com/register.html?ref=ben10

93. alert4alert is really good,I registered with 50,000 & within a tinkle of an eye I was paid. Long live alert4alert.ml