Fight erupts at wedding reception after bride's ex distributes photos of her giving him a BJ to the guests (photos & videos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2016

Fight erupts at wedding reception after bride's ex distributes photos of her giving him a BJ to the guests (photos & videos)

According to the twitter user, King Savage who shared the photos, a fight broke out at a wedding reception after the bride's ex shared photos of her giving him a blow job to the guests. This happened at Wakefield, England.

According to Whatsapp chat the twitter user had with a friend who was present at the wedding, the bride's ex was angry with the lady for dumping him and getting married to another man. He decided to take revenge by distributing the incriminating photos. See more photos and videos below...

36 comments:

Too bad..

Dat ex is an idiot..why is he tryin to tak someone's hapiness away

Hahahaha... That's harsh for the man to do.

Choi..... Karma is such a beach!

.. said...

Very petty of him.

Choi... Karma is such a bitch! �� �� ��

Wahala

Ohkay!

DOUBLE WAHALA FOR DEAD BODY

WHAT WAS THE BRIDE THINKING GIVING BJ AND ALLOWED TO BE SNAPPED? LADIES BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU DO TODAY MAY COME HUNTING YOU TOMORROW

Lol nawa ooo... D evil men do... Lives With them

Hmm just look@!THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U DATE AN IDIOT so called GROWN UP MAN WITH childrens mind! dude what stop's u from marrying her all these while huh? I believe that if u are serious she will not dump u so is because u are not.and Why going their to scatter her joy huh? This idiot deserve to die. FOR THE BITCH U TOO FUCK UP SERVES U BITCH RIGHT NO BE ANYTHING UNA SEE THAT CALL THEIR SELFS MAN UNA GO DATE MANY OF THE ARE IMMATURE FORGET ABOUT THEIR BIG DICK OR WHAT EVER. U don see the nemesis now huh?
What an Iran and Iran marriage of wrestlers.

Hmm just look@!THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U DATE AN IDIOT so called GROWN UP MAN WITH childrens mind! dude what stop's u from marrying her all these while huh? I believe that if u are serious she will not dump u so is because u are not.and Why going their to scatter her joy huh? This idiot deserve to die. FOR THE BITCH U TOO FUCK UP SERVES U BITCH RIGHT NO BE ANYTHING UNA SEE THAT CALL THEIR SELFS MAN UNA GO DATE MANY OF THE ARE IMMATURE FORGET ABOUT THEIR BIG DICK OR WHAT EVER. U don see the nemesis now huh?
What an Iran and Iran marriage of wrestlers.
Freeborn wept for u all!

LMAO why do I find this funny!

Inukwa akuko nka! Linda take note!

May God flog that guy, he will not have peace. Why not just move on, men breaking women heart daily, treat them bad and this fuck boy can't move on cos the ex gf is getting married to someone else. Come and listen to stories of what your fellow fucking men have done to other women. Some men have used women, collected stuffs from them and planning their wedding with another woman and the ones they're collecting something from are not aware. That's why when I see some men that are in Predicament, I don't even envy them cos karma is a bitch.

Linda publish my comment, I'm so upset. May God flog that guy, he will not have peace. Why not just move on, men breaking women heart daily, treat them bad and this fuck boy can't move on cos the ex gf is getting married to someone else. Come and listen to stories of what your fellow fucking men have done to other women. Some men have used women, collected stuffs from them and plan their wedding with another woman and the ones they're collecting something from are not aware. That's why when I see some men that are in Predicament, I don't even pity them cos karma is a bitch. Any man or woman that treats others bad or put others in a bad state for selfish reasons will be punished.

Pure evil...you don't wanna marry her let her move on with her life!!

Frustrated ex boyfriend. Let's see how his life will turn out after he did this to this girl. I wonder why some men are just too wicked. What a low life, I bet he life is already messed up and with this , let's hope it doesn't just get worse for him.

Well that must have been embarrassing for the bride

Good for them.

Hope the dude was beaten to stupor.
He deserves to be thoroughly beaten.

evil ex

uniquechic said...

He is a mad man!!! I guess dats y she ran in d 1st place..
Who does dat!! What did u do for her dat u cant just let go??? Wot was so special with d break dat u wanted to ruin her day??? Men r not usually pet but ds one must be an immature jerk

WHAT THA HECK

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Omalichanwa042 said...

just negodu, the ex is a Devil.. bro she's done with u get a life

hes got a mean heart! Devils a man indeed.

He is a fool

This is serious and seriously funny

O dikwa egwu!

Lol . I'm not the only immature person on LIB

hehehehe.....hehehehehehehehehe.......oh what a wedding to remember. of course the couple will still wed.....i would have been on the ex's side being the wronged party and all....but what he did makes me tilt to the side of the couple instead. DOWNRIGHT STUPID IMMATURE BEHAVIOUR

akinshobaba said...

It shows how stupid the guy is and why it is good to always abide by God's law on sex before marriage.

akinshobaba said...

It shows how stupid and low-life the guy is. And for ladies out there, you see why it is good to abide by God's law on sex before marriage. Sex with a man before marriage does not in anyway guarantee that he will marry you. Take caution and use your head instead of your heart.

Very true

Bona laugh won kill me

Where is the pics wanna see dirtyy whore....