Cute new photo of Aisha Buhari and her daughter, Zahra Buhari-Indimi
Pictured is Wife of the President, Aisha Buhari and her newly married
daughter, Zahra Buhari-Indimi, during the Kamu Ceremony at the
Presidential Villa.
Please I need help of 6,000 naira to transport and feed for a week till my salary is paid this month end after 3 months of not been paid. Thank you angelaa922@yahoo.com
LINDA U ARE A FOOLISH SUCK UP, I USE TO HAVE REGARDS FOR YOU, NOW I KNOW U ARE JUST A CHEAP ASS LICKER, IF YOU LIKE DONT POST MY COMMENTS! GLORIFYING THEIVES!!! WHERE IS YOUR PATROTISIM??? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE HUMAN RACE
@Anonymous 23:56 YOU ARE A FOOL. JUST BECAUSE LINDA DID NOT DISPLAY PATIENCE JONATHAN'S PICTURES, YOU HAVE NO REGARDS FOR HER BUT WHEN SHE DISPLAYS PATIENCE JONATHAN, THAT IS WHEN YOU HAVE REGARDS ABI? LINDA IS A PROFESSIONAL AT HER JOB AND SHE IS NOT INTERESTED IN TAKING SIDES WITH ANY PARTY. THIS IS WHAT BLOGGING IS ALL ABOUT. MORON
26 comments:
Awww...so cute,xo
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Cute.. .
Can u stop with d obession with these people wedding has finished but u will continue posting pics mcheew
Awwww! I'm heart broken but I wish Zahra many years of marital bliss. Lol
Doubt if I'm voting Buhari again in 2019.
The halitosis is real.
Linda the. Famzer. We are tired. Biko
Lmao!😂😂😂
haha
OK
She looks like playful person..
E don do biko
Linda choke us with ZahrA abi wetin be her name u hear... u just never know when to stop. It "haff" do, ahah!!!
They look absolutely beautiful
Beautiful
Suya, onions and garlic the night before and no brushing this morning.
Zara: Mummy smell my mouth.
Aisha: Taaa, you and who?
Halitosis is a bad infection. Aisha couldnt stand the stinking from her own daughter.
*************************ah ah*****d babe ger mouth odour?????? Y d mama dey push comot???????? Ona aso ya aso????
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Worefa
Please I need help of 6,000 naira to transport and feed for a week till my salary is paid this month end after 3 months of not been paid. Thank you angelaa922@yahoo.com
LINDA U ARE A FOOLISH SUCK UP, I USE TO HAVE REGARDS FOR YOU, NOW I KNOW U ARE JUST A CHEAP ASS LICKER, IF YOU LIKE DONT POST MY COMMENTS! GLORIFYING THEIVES!!! WHERE IS YOUR PATROTISIM??? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE HUMAN RACE
I wonder...
SEEN...
@Anonymous 23:56 YOU ARE A FOOL. JUST BECAUSE LINDA DID NOT DISPLAY PATIENCE JONATHAN'S PICTURES, YOU HAVE NO REGARDS FOR HER BUT WHEN SHE DISPLAYS PATIENCE JONATHAN, THAT IS WHEN YOU HAVE REGARDS ABI? LINDA IS A PROFESSIONAL AT HER JOB AND SHE IS NOT INTERESTED IN TAKING SIDES WITH ANY PARTY. THIS IS WHAT BLOGGING IS ALL ABOUT. MORON