Check out this Nigerian Genius! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 December 2016

Check out this Nigerian Genius!

For those who may think its fake, it isn't. She sees the same questions on her board that is shown on the TV screen. That's why she can answer the questions before the moderator finishes reading them.

Well done girl!!!

22 comments:

baba said...

But come to think of it aunty Linda
Who she help

javar10 said...

If only companies can be endorsing smart ppl like this, instead celebrating artist that sing about noting but yansh and boby.

I believe they have all ptacticed the questions. She cant be that genius to ànswer those questions like that... hian!!!

no way she has seen some of those questions before, how can you answer a question without reading all the questions

Jeftech said...

Scientist set to produce Sex robots to replace humans(photos) - Jeftech World of technology

Yorubas winning!

Magnificent! Linda take note!

Genius really,quite commendable! #Awesome

CHIEF AJANAKUKOJAAMORINKANFIRI said...

She is only brilliant. That's all.

Woow! impressive

Cool... dee

She is only brilliant. That's all. this is how it works. They give u a set of questions and answers to go and memorize. That's just what happened. NOTHING really

She has seen the answers before the quiz, or she has solved same questions before the quiz, im very sure of that, cos from what i saw, she didnt even process the questions before giving the answers. All the same she's good, go go go GIRL...

Is good to be brilliant...But Our government prefer to give lil kesh 10million to just sing wa fe joku ni o..and give this one peak milk or milo and a pack of mathematical set ..so y should i be freaked?..

Sulaz said...

Hmmmmmmm...... Seee pikin. Oh no... see kid. Damn!!!!!!!

taiwo said...

No linda, they have been given the dums to study and shes familar with questions, thats why she knew the answers before the questions were even completed by the quiz master, that said well done to the girl

taiwo said...

No linda, they have been given the dums to study and shes familar with questions, thats why she knew the answers before the questions were even completed by the quiz master, that said well done to the girl

wow

You nor c ya life? Se u don c all d comments below? No need 4 tribal tinz bros. Oya carry go!

This cant be true. she does not even wait for the full question before supplying the correct answer. na she set the exam?