A South African man shared a photo of himself with a pretty lady he said he met but totally forgot to collect her number. He asked people to retweet as his 'soul mate' could be in someone's timeline. He's basically trying to find her but instead of people being compassionate, they trolled the heck out of the guy...lol. Read responses after the cut...
20 comments:
Lolz
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Its strange...but the last two people tweeting carry the matter for head...lol
Kikikikikiiki... Serves him so right, cld take pictures ordinary digits you Cldnt get! 😂 😂 😂 #Nochills
funny though, but the guy seems dummy n childish, meeting a gal n leave without getting her contacts, then how did he knw she is her soulmate?
Very funny
Very funny dude.
This bashing is even better for the guy to find the girl
\
Register In Ultimate Cycler and Make Money Without Stress
Get Set For #5NightsOfGlory 2017 With Pastor David Ibiyeomie
*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*
*24 Powerful #Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016,*
*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*
haha
Lol ppl ehn...damatol ni
............. Crucify him.............
............. Cristo vive...........
Can't stop laughing, human beings self. Damatol indeed
Hehehe! Awon aye! Linda take note!
Lol,I haven't laughed so hard in a long while.. This trolls are really savage.
I haven't laughed this hard in a long time.This trolls are really savage.
they said her number is hidden somewhere in the selfie.. I was searching to see if i'll find it..LoOl... what if the girl is not even human.Lool
Okay.. .
Dis maleek guy is very funny @soul mate koh damatol ni
Loser guy, she may be married now.
Its only logical na. How will u take picture and not collect contact?
#iShoot #iEdit