Caption these adorable photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Caption these adorable photos

How cute is baby Azeemah? See another photo after the cut...

30 comments:

Aww so adorable

Long Live LIB

Cuteness overload

Small Madam

Haba mama chill small na...

So she ain't cute you had to apply her exactr makeup..

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

********************agadi-nwanyi beibi*****okara agbogho okara kid*****oji oso agbakwuru agbogho nke mbu na ogbunka ******

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

cute

Wow she's so adorable

Cute! Linda take note!

Oghenetega said...

Awwwww..She be like omomo Rubber like Benin ppl used to call it... Beautiful babie doll.

So beautiful

Ready for Sunday service...

Spa mood activated! Lol.

Braimah Sheriff said...

😍 😍 she's pretty!

Braimah Abdulrasak said...

My lovely delectable Baby Azeemah, Daddy and Mummy so proud of you....

Perfect

Amazingly Adorable

No. This is the definition of thrash. Make up and filter on a baby. Low self esteem lady in the making.

You and your wife need upgrade your thinking. And spare this little girl a life of low self esteem.

My mood right now! #Spa

Cute.......... #Lindatakenote

Baby abuse.

sweets said...

Abi o

sweets said...

Abi o

Lovely baby

My daughter is more cute. She did d same pose without makeup and she slayed

My daughter slayed the same pose without makeup. Proud mama

Haleemah said...

She is so cute

MEVI said...

Babies are cute but when a mum decides to make her baby up, it's leaves alot to think about. Now, if you continue to make her up, she'd grow up thinking it defines her. All I saw is the make up because,you killed the essence of this photo shoot.