Can you find the single word hidden in this puzzle? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2016

Can you find the single word hidden in this puzzle?

The word 'Dog' is hidden in there somewhere but you'll have to look hard to find it. How quickly can you locate it?

22 comments:

Found it, yeah!!!

Okay..

.. said...

I can see it

My eye is paining me oooo

Debbie said...

3rd Line, 2nd D diagonally down to the right.

Think OUTSIDE the box... Dog is below the box

Good, Do

30 seconds

That's the dog written under the box.

LA said...

The DOG outside the puzzle box

oluwatomibola atunise said...

third, fourth and fifth line. I also see good

Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

'Kola said...

Want to live around celebrities?
Land Available in an estate directly opposite Amen estate, Eleko Road at a ridiculously affordable price. Call 'Kola: +2348083084387 for more details/inspection.

DOG - Outside the letters in the box!!!

9ja Parrot said...

The hidden word is GOOD.

and after finding it, what's next?

Supo O. said...

D- Roll 3, Column 8.
O- Roll 4, Column 9.
G- Roll 5, Column 10

Nyelu said...