I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and a day . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com
This boi matter will not sieze to amaze me... Dunno why linda live posting about him... Infact abt transenders... Kilode? Leave skiboroboskibo alone na
He looks pale and washed out even underneath the heavy make up. I pray he finds what it is that took him down this path before it is too late. God's mercies abound.
So Bobrisky's verbally told d whole world his "bae" is a guy n d authorities aren't doing anythinq abourrit??? I thot dhiz Gay shit is 'qainst d law??? 14 year imprisonment isssh...isn't dhat wat we were told???
U will not ask whose son or brother dis is? Continue to promote homosexuals, prostitute,immorality, reckless life n all. How many times u don post pics of ur selfmade girls doing great 5times a week? Wen u surround urself with pple like dis as bestie dis is what u post... dee
Linda I don't seem to understand you how can you call this lovely? Are you using your blog to promote the LGBT thingy. Am appalled @ this your biased comment about them if you are one you better say it and safe your parents from visiting pastors to pray for a husband for you. Am dissapointed @ u
Linda ikeji is promoting dis homo boy if I set my eyes of dis so called idris I will beat him and his stupid Bea to stupor, I don't knw y they still let dis bastard dey corrupt our youths let him go to hell with his Bea n their money.
Its just too early for nonsense! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLike seriously...
DeleteHis makeup is always on fleek
DeleteLong Live LIB
Eyesore
Delete@Galore
Ojuju calabar
ReplyDeleteIdiot
ReplyDeleteLinda don't take note!
#spits...
ReplyDeleteImmorality now looks lovely eh linda?
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Gay boy olofo
ReplyDelete*SMH*
Delete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Ayters in Bob Risky Voice.
DeleteI believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and a day . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com
DeleteHow can you say this idiot is lovely, he is sick
ReplyDeleteAyters Leave Baddest alone let him breath.
DeleteThe boy looks fine in the first pic.Linda keep reminding me this fella exist
DeleteOK o
ReplyDeleteGodtakeover bobricky
ReplyDeletescary
ReplyDeleteHe's pretty at least
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Piece of shit!!!. Your support for LGBT is actually disgusting Linda. Are you also a faggot?
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA PLEASE STOP ENCOURAGING THIS POSSESED NIGGA!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Ayters Alert. Hahahahaha
DeleteI don't like this guy
ReplyDeleteLinda be promoting Iranu since 18bc.
ReplyDeleteAyyter Oshi . Na ur promotion.
DeleteU need Hot Chicolate.
Nxt plzzz
ReplyDeleteWhy is he looking sick?
ReplyDeletePlease in the name of God stop giving this cockroach publicity. What is he teaching the young ones? Gay mongrel!
ReplyDeletePlease I know it's your business but stop making this boy relevant when his not
ReplyDeleteTotal and absolute rubbish!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis boi matter will not sieze to amaze me... Dunno why linda live posting about him... Infact abt transenders... Kilode? Leave skiboroboskibo alone na
ReplyDeleteLinda, ds is madness. I hope u re nt in support
ReplyDeleteLinda must be a lesbian
ReplyDeleteGaybriel
ReplyDeleteSh********t
ReplyDeleteaunty he is NOT with his bae ohh !! if you actually watch his snapchat story, you'll know this
ReplyDeletemake cool cash at home using this link. its real. referral link: http://aidrevenue.com/?ref=124994
ReplyDeleteHe looks pale and washed out even underneath the heavy make up. I pray he finds what it is that took him down this path before it is too late. God's mercies abound.
ReplyDeleteOsheeee Baddest.
ReplyDeleteLets Ayyters go hug transformer.
Naija Male Barbie doll.
This idiot oghenetega aka voltron defender of sick wanna be's get a life ugly mofo!!! Be jumping from blog to blog attacking people. Faggot.
DeleteLinda Ur a disgrace to the Igbo land for constantly promoting this rubbish. Shame on you
ReplyDeleteI think this guy is a gay who is just pretending to us.
ReplyDeletelinda u follow dey encourage this mumu
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy.visit http://www.tycoonupdates.com/
ReplyDeleteHe looks repulsive
ReplyDeleteSlay hunnay! Slay! Yaaaassssssss! Giving me life!
ReplyDeleteIdiot
DeleteLinda is a lesbian
ReplyDeleteDon't know why we like promoting evil in this country. What example are we laying for our children.God have mercy on us.
ReplyDeleteLovely make up and it suits him well.
ReplyDeleteAbeg dis gay human being too lyk dis his off shoulder top..alway on it ,in evry occassion
ReplyDeleteDis gay he/,she too lyk dis his off shoulder top..get a new 1 pls ..let c smtin different on u
ReplyDeleteSay it as it is.. he is gay..not cross dresser
ReplyDeleteLinda you seem to love the exaltation of immorality. Keep it up. It shall come back to haunt you in your own home
ReplyDeleteAll this people complaining y can't you just ignore it instead of checking in to the headline
ReplyDeleteLovely you say????
Linda, stop promoting NONSENSE!!!
So Bobrisky's verbally told d whole world his "bae" is a guy n d authorities aren't doing anythinq abourrit??? I thot dhiz Gay shit is 'qainst d law??? 14 year imprisonment isssh...isn't dhat wat we were told???
ReplyDeleteLinda must be A Lesbian..... if not why would you keep encouraging this shot?
ReplyDeleteLinda you and freeborn brain are no different. Keep promoting LGBT
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji are you alright (mad) no offence is a question. Stop forcing this boy on us please. It not funny anymore more.this is rubbish.
ReplyDeleteOnye apari.jumbo
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of make up and editing is this?
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteLindz jus be promoting nzuzu
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Linda something is wrong with you for promoting LGBT just for money.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteU will not ask whose son or brother dis is? Continue to promote homosexuals, prostitute,immorality, reckless life n all. How many times u don post pics of ur selfmade girls doing great 5times a week? Wen u surround urself with pple like dis as bestie dis is what u post... dee
ReplyDeleteOk @linda #nzuzu
ReplyDeleteHey.....would have love to see the bae oh.......keep enjoying your dough jare
ReplyDeleteNow I know Linda is a lesbian that's why she's not married yet.
ReplyDeleteLinda, ur blog is becoming irritating with this homosexual shit..fuck u linda
ReplyDeleteIf we all decide not to comment. Linda will not post.
ReplyDeleteLinda I don't seem to understand you how can you call this lovely? Are you using your blog to promote the LGBT thingy. Am appalled @ this your biased comment about them if you are one you better say it and safe your parents from visiting pastors to pray for a husband for you. Am dissapointed @ u
ReplyDeleteI still suspect Linda .no wonder she is manless.she maybe lesbian. Disgusting people!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji is promoting dis homo boy if I set my eyes of dis so called idris I will beat him and his stupid Bea to stupor, I don't knw y they still let dis bastard dey corrupt our youths let him go to hell with his Bea n their money.
ReplyDeleteOde lafiya
ReplyDeleteWhy do people promote this ugly thing. He looks like an ape.disgusting
ReplyDeleteam beginning to lose interest in dis blog and linda as a person...
ReplyDeleteSo Linda you call his beautiful ekwa? Continue!
ReplyDeleteDISTURBING........CAN SOMEBODY HELP THIS GUY? YOU KNOW? MENTAL HOME....TAKE HIM THERE