Alleged thief offered Yoghurt drink after receiving brutal beating from a mob (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Alleged thief offered Yoghurt drink after receiving brutal beating from a mob (photos)

How lucky is this alleged thief? Normally, after being beaten, they are set on fire but these thieves got lucky. Not only were they eventually left alone after being beaten as the mob waited for police to come take them away, one of them actually got a Yoghurt drink from a bystander to quench his thirst after his ordeal...lol. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

24 comments:

1. Lmoa... Chaiya!!! Cld have gotten him cold stone sef 😁😁😁😁

2. Not dat the beating and chains are any better buh it's much more better dan setting dem ablaze. I tink it's becoming a trend nw after we all experience d young man thot to b 7yrs set ablaze, Nigerians r changing. Gud for dem

3. Their really lucky they weren't killed.

Long Live LIB

4. Linda u're wrong on this one. May u never experience this kind of beating in your life(forget autobiography), this is the kind of beating they call "rotate". Let me define it well, the kind of beating you're being beaten heavenly beyond mercy and given YOGHURT to regain more energy so the beating can elongate till u drop dead. Oh lord!, Nigerians! #awon Werey

5. HMMMM NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

6. chai forgiveness is key!
    God said forgive 77x7 times... I'm proud of the kind hearted folks.

Say NO to Mob Justice!

7. Hehehe! He sure is lucky. Linda take note!

8. And he drank ooo...lol

9. They are very nice people instead to give him urine

10. Lol they need him to stay alive till he gets to Calvary.

11. If gun steal 2 million Naira, pen go steal 10 Billion Naira, You no go hear them say "thief ...thief ...thief". You no go hear them talk "Rogue..Rogue... Rogue". You no go hear them shout "Robber... Robber......." Authority stealing pass armed robbery.

12. Are you sure that yoghurt is not mixed with otapiapia?

13. 2nd chance!

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!*

Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world!

Learn a skill & Create your hustle!

Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " Book from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc today! Hurry while the 35% reduction bonanza price is still on till 31st December, 2016.

#diy #selfreliance #buyagift #training

14. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin20 December 2016 at 13:51

LOL, TOO MUCH HUNGER IN D LAND.

15. To all the people in that area God bless you all for doing the right thing. two wrongs can never make a right and i am glad people are getting a new heart in Nigeria. Let police interogate them and charge them to court to face the consequences of their actions.
    God bless Nigeria. #mobkillingisinjustice #letsbecivil #wecanbebetter

16. Thats how humans are supposed to behave. Very good. May God bless f]who ever gave that yogurt abundantly, may him and his family never lack in Jesus name. Amen