12 years after, actress Stella Damasus remembers late husband, Jaiye Aboderin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 December 2016

12 years after, actress Stella Damasus remembers late husband, Jaiye Aboderin

Jaiye Aboderin passed away on December 3rd, 2004. He died at just 33 years old while out playing basketball with friends. Stella Damasus was married to him and they had two children. She shared this tribute via social media.

25 comments:

1. Nna, rest on! Linda take note!

2. Eyah! He would have bn 45 now

Rip

3. Rip Sir.....But your wife is not behaving well

She has been hopping from one man to another

The man that she is with now,is another woman's wife

I know you are really ashamed on her behalf wherever you are Sir

4. Stella we can imagine his death was painful for you but u really do not need to publicly state it anymore. Is she not married to another man?

2. May his soul continue to rest in peace

3. May his soul countinue 2 rest is peace.

4. Hez loved and shez busy doing other men... dee

1. She should be busy doing dead people... She should not move on with her life... Ewu

5. May he continue to rest in peace

6. CHAII, KEEP RESTING BRO

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

7. Ehya, its not easy to lose a loved one.

8. I remember this news back then!

9. ok

10. Continue to rest in peace..

11. Jaiye Aboderin did Loved Damascus but she never love him then

i know them very well

12. Continue to rest in peace Jaiye

13. N she is Fuckin someone else hubby aFter sayin she won't Fuck no more#sheawhore