'You nurtured & loved me unconditionally' - actress Dayo Amusa celebrates her mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

'You nurtured & loved me unconditionally' - actress Dayo Amusa celebrates her mum

Actress, Dayo Amusa took to social media to celebrate her mother, who turned a year older on Saturday. Sharing photos, Dayo wrote:
" TO MAMA..I don't tell you this often enough but you are such an important person in my life. I appreciate you for all the sacrifices you've made to see the woman I've grown to become today. You are like no other.

You gave me LIFE, nurtured me, taught me, shouted at me, held me, but above all, you have loved me unconditionally. There are no words enough to describe how much I adore you & how powerful you have influenced me.Because of you, I am what I am today. Thank you #IYANIWURA You are Loved more than you know. There is nothing compared to a mothers love #MamasLoveIsPriceless ...Happy Birthday #Iyapelumi My Aproko Friend. My World...."

23 comments:

Interesting news. Very much it was pleasant to me. And to you? I here have still found the latest news https://www.naij.com/

Hapi bday to her

Awww. WHY IS SHE UGLY THAN HER MUM HUH? eww bleaching cream don come market here eww freeborn wept!
Her mother is prettier than her thou their bleaching is same thing else.

Am so confused.... Who's the mama and who's the daughter?

She deserves every praise

Awww happy belated birthday to her

Hbd to her

Wow! Her mum is still looking young

Who's actually d mum here?
Signed
LibBadBoy

Sexy mama! She looks more like her sister. Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Wow! She looks like her younger sister

Nah wa oh am really confused who be the MAMA cuz shes looking far prettier than dayo

glittery pearl said...

wow, her mama Is young ooo!!

Wow! Her mom is so young and beautiful. They look more like sisters. Happy birthday to her.

Who's the mum???

Beautiful, x#mamadearest

Linda biko specify the mother

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE DAMAGE OR CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

Mogbe dayo mama look like her younger sister... please verify well that you post the right picture

gd 4 her

her mum is prettier