Rob Kardashian gushes over daughter, Dream...says she looks exactly like his late dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

Rob Kardashian gushes over daughter, Dream...says she looks exactly like his late dad

Rob Kardashian took to his IG page to gush about his new born daughter, Dream Renee Kardashian who was born yesterday. He proclaimed his love for his fiancรฉ Blac Chyna and their daughter. He also shared a photo where he compared his daughter to his father, gushing about the resemblance. He wrote:

She's an exact copy. Pops sent us an angel. It's truly a blessing. He's happier than anyone on this day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ I'm so happy and thankful ☺️ GOODNIGHT

26 comments:

Lovely. Congrats again

Stricking resemblance... Double your hustle

Aww....for now,she does. Her looks will def change,x #DadasGirl

Okay ooh

Awwwww...I so much love their love...welcome beautiful Dream...

Chinwendu Ifediora said...

I hear a lot of men say, they won't like to settle down with a lady who has her own car(s) and house. I've also heard women who are of the opinion that having a house and a car or cars before marriage, will reduce your chances of getting a man, and it makes one look like a runs girl; and I've also heard people with other different opinions. Now my question is: Is there anything wrong with a woman being self made before marriage? I need your opinions guys, click on my blog link below and comment. http://wendysclinic.blogspot.com.ng/2016/11/question-of-day.html?m=1

Better than for her to look like Chyna.

This is just the beginning of dreams life,,, more soon,,media,,paparazzi n more.. Linda self no go let us hear word.

ghipanache said...

Cute baby,she looks so much like him.

Nice one,am so happy for them and thank God for safe delivery.

She really look exactly like the late dad...congrats to them

Yetty k said...

Even if chyna ends up on d altar with rob,she will stil opt out of the marriage. She l be d one to ask 4 a divorce.and even if dey dnt end up marrying,she l stil leave him.rob aint go no money like his sis and mum and of course tenx to mama kris that sealed the deal with E for them.and one thing am sure of is chyna knelt before the kardashians and begged them while weeping.tokyo toni too begged and asked for forgiveness though she myt not v knelt or weeped the way chyna did.hope kim snapchatted it oo

Happy Bob

I see the striking resemblance. Linda take note!

I love her name... Dream!

**************************Beautiful lil mama **********xo dix one na episode of new drama !!!!!!!

Eyah! Happy dad

Unique Bee said...

Whaooooo..Congrats

Cute baby

Stupid

So the baby has finally come. Thank God she doesn't look lik chyna. And d name given to d baby sef.....

CELEB said...

Asin why!

Awww proud dad