Photos from the Niger Delta Development Forum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 November 2016

Photos from the Niger Delta Development Forum

The just concluded 2016 edition of the Niger Delta Development Forum which took place at the New Concorde Hotel in Owerri Imo State on the 19th and 20th of October was a roll call of who is who in the development sector in the Niger Delta.  The Forum sponsored by the Foundation for Partnership
Initiatives in the Niger Delta (PIND), in collaboration with Niger Delta Development Initiative (NDPI), the Imo State Government and DFID funded Market Development for the Niger Delta (MADE), played host to Niger Deltans from all works of life. 

The hugely successful event was tagged ‘Towards Self-Sustaining Development in the Niger Delta: Narrating and Showcasing a Re-Imagined Niger Delta’. Other Partners that contributed to this success include USAID Nigeria, SACE, BRACED Commission, DEMAND Alliance and NSRP.

13 comments:

Great people,x

Ok,seen. Hilda be looking beautiful

Ike Louisa said...

OK seen

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

True life Story:Never knew i would survive but God saved me.. Read and learn from my mistakes

Madam ender of career, wizkid has won another award, this is to show you and everyone else that you cannot play God in a man's life. Who God has blessed, no one can curse. So sweetie, choose your words carefully..... The scripture, he prepareth a table before me, in the presence of my enemies is just playing out!

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

IMO DE NIGER DELTA???
ALL D PIPOL WEY DE DERE NO GET ANYTIN TO DO FO NIGER DELTANS, SO DEM JUST WASTE DEM TIME BCOS ILLITERATE BUARI WIT NEPA BILL CERTIFICAT JUST DE DECEIVE DEM...

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

LOL

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Noted