Kunle Afolayan auditions 7 albinos for a movie project | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 November 2016

Kunle Afolayan auditions 7 albinos for a movie project

Top movie director, Kunle Afolayan took to Instagram to share a photo of himself with seven albinos today. The pic was taken after a closed-door audition with them for a movie project.

31 comments:

1. Seen!
    Follow me on LIS @hollajhay, I'll follow back ASAP

2. Auditioning them is not the problem..
    Will he pay them well..?

1. No! He will suffer them well. Mumu question. Radarada

3. Great initiative, Bravo Sir 👏

4. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

5. see see my goldfish..my fresh bobo..i celebrate you love...oyin

6. Lol...i wonder what will be the name of the movie

7. These albinos are beautiful and clean

8. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

9. I wonder how they will manage to read their script.

1. Instead of wondering about your own idiocity and useless life...

2. Coming from an illiterate whore who has a pussy for a brain, your parents must be really proud �� �� ��

10. nice

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 November 2016 at 19:55

Seen.

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 November 2016 at 19:55

Seen.

13. Looking to own properties in a strategic location? Look no further! Ibeju Lekki offers the best affordable opportunity. For further enquiries, Call or WhatsApp : 08034334692.

14. Looking to own properties in a strategic location? Look no further! Ibeju Lekki offers the best affordable opportunity. For further enquiries, Call or WhatsApp : 08034334692.

15. For a moment I thought they were whites

16. A move with a difference..!!!

17. ....a move with a difference!!!

18. That's nice. The girl is beautiful

19. Happy for them. This one go be must watch oh...

20. Bt Mr kunle keeps telling us he loses money on previous projects yet he embarks on new ones. Am a fan of your work bros but which should we believe?

21. Very proud of you my fave sugarboy. Get ready. God's just starting with you.