Kachikwu faults recent increase of petrol pump price by NNPC stations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 November 2016

Kachikwu faults recent increase of petrol pump price by NNPC stations

Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, Ibe Kachikwu, has faulted the recent N4 increase in the pump price of petrol at all the NNPC fuel stations nationwide. NNPC last week increased its pump price at its stations from N141 per liter to N145 per liter.

Speaking to journalists after receiving an award at an event organized by the Petroleum Products Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA) in Abuja yesterday, Kachikwu said;

“First, I am not aware that the NNPC has increased price. I need to look into that. It is a bit of surprise for me, because there are processes in doing this, if they have done that, it means they are doing it wrongly. Let me find out what the facts are".

21 comments:

hypocrite

Indeed...keep deceiving yourself there,mtew!

Its well wit my dear country

Like there is any difference between 141 and 145.

D difference is d same

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

I sincerely pray that the "fuel price" increase will take effect immediately!.

400/liter so that idiotic imbeciles of APC party affiliations that shouted Change and created a stupid platform for useless propaganda will feel the heat the Most!!..

Just imagine...a Regime of the most inept Kind in the history of the country...and some people will say that Buhari's "Body odor" can even give life to a DEAD BODY!!...In 2016!!!!.. In 2016 ...People voted in a "Relic" and antiquated Man as President ...because of Useless Propaganda...and vicious lies!!..

NLC if you try going on strike GOD WILL PUNISH YOU!
AsUU if you try Going on Strike GOD WILL PUNISH YOU!!

NNPC increased the Fuel Price already ...and stop "testing" the polity with all this useless statements!

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

I sincerely pray that the "fuel price" increase will take effect immediately!.

400/liter so that idiotic imbeciles of APC party affiliations that shouted Change and created a stupid platform for useless propaganda will feel the heat the Most!!..

Just imagine...a Regime of the most inept Kind in the history of the country...and some people will say that Buhari's "Body odor" can even give life to a DEAD BODY!!...In 2016!!!!.. In 2016 ...People voted in a "Relic" and antiquated Man as President ...because of Useless Propaganda...and vicious lies!!..

NLC if you try going on strike GOD WILL PUNISH YOU!
AsUU if you try Going on Strike GOD WILL PUNISH YOU!!

NNPC increased the Fuel Price already ...and stop "testing" the polity with all this useless statements!

They want to kill Nigeria

Wetin he for talk???

Issokay o! Linda take note!

how will he know? after all even Buhari did not even know when they increased it to N145.

STORY!

How would he know? Keep deceiving yourself

All na scam joor... Double your hustle

Buhari's agenda was to Islamize Nigeria which he has archived.. Congrats to him. The reason for this increase is very clear, Christmas is around the corner. He did it to frustrated the Christians.

Hmmmmmmmmmm,ok o. I hope after finding out,they will reverse it o

Confused government, where a minister doesn't even know what goes on in is ministry.

Ogbeni Kachukwu, how can you say you are not aware NNPC has added N4 to PMS price?....... Fear God, stop lying...... APC has tutored you how to lie..... Lol.